Random Car Pics Part 2

A trailer on a trailer, u dun see this everyday....

Trailerontrailer.jpg

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/7650/963352679lsv7.jpg

Gosh, wtf is that? B 8888 V8 ??? Where's that from? Looks like Malaysian plate, but then it's not... Umm? :confused_smile:

Anyways, moving on to some nice findings. Start from pretty common ones:

A nice-looking 350Z:

350z1.jpg

350z2.jpg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A pretty rare Honda NSX:

nsx.jpg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And something really great now - a gorgeous orange Murcielago next to a sexy red 360:

murcif3601.jpg

murcif3602.jpg

murci1.jpg

murci2.jpg

murci3.jpg

f360.jpg

And something super-dope megaspecial - a Maybach 62, a fucking rare guest on KL roads. That's Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Dato Shamsuddin Abdul Kadir's Maybach. He's the founder of Sapura and owner of APIIT college. Saw the same car at APIIT graduation ceremony on September 17th 2006. Beautiful car.

m621.jpg

m622.jpg

m623.jpg

Lonely Bollock, i might spot YOU someday. lol.

My pics -
Modena & Murcielago
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQA742807.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQA742806.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQA742805.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQA742804.jpg

TVR Chimaera, bloody insane sound
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BFY212.jpg

Maybach 62
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AFN1.jpg

I think we're always spotting the same cars in same areas. C2 last time, Maybach, Murci/360... Heh.
Just wondering what time you spotted the Maybach? I spotted it at 15:37, it was near Maju Junction, heading towards Masjid Jamek - right after visiting Mandarin Oriental, I assume...

Heheh.. yeah.. I saw it as you can see at Mandarin Oriental, I think it was like? 3/4pm?
Plenty of police bikes nearby and got a Mercedes with number plate "CBR1" together.

K20A Civic
http://img77.imageshack.us/img77/1373/36170319613140ltw5.jpg

DC5
http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/4381/34128111565300lws3.jpg

I suppose that car still below 2000km mileage.
Looked brand new.
I seen the owner's face so I would know if I see a orange Murcielago again with him in it, but with vanity plate next time