gsr meter 9k rpm and 240km ((EL)) for sale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

gsr meter 9k rpm and 240km ((EL)) for sale

i did cal him last time...he told me he sel for 750 only for the meter...

gsr 4g93 9k rpm and 240km/h for sale

call 012-244 4943

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102661

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102662

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102663

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102664

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102665

berapa lu mau jual itu meter kawan?...

wat the best price le

can u sell 2 me for RM 3200??
or last price RM 3201.00??:shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
:retarded: :retarded:

what the price bro...:confused_smile: izit to hard to put ur price here...?:Not_Impressed:

to hard to put price aa..

keep it as ur 'pekasam' la.

bro sms u no reply oso...price?

how much bro?

so hard to put price here..

i did cal him last time...he told me he sel for 750 only for the meter...

bro better u put ur price la.. easy for people to nego

Actually HoW MuCh YoU WaNt To SeLL ThIs MeTeR..?? PlaYinG GaMeS HaaH..?

:hahaha: :pcguru: :congrats:

i called, he said 800.................... i am not interested, so it's still available.

800..! GoOD & BeSt PricE..BrO..! :call2: :call: :congrats:

just put a price make life ezy. ok im guessing 400 - 500 rite

can installed into satria GTI bro? if can,PM me ur best price.

the price..
damn crazy.. you should have just put it rm10k since it is so rare...
a super rich bastard who got a wira gsr will definitely but it from you...