gsr meter 9k rpm and 240km ((EL)) for sale

Interior and Cockpit

gsr meter 9k rpm and 240km ((EL)) for sale

i did cal him last time...he told me he sel for 750 only for the meter...

gsr 4g93 9k rpm and 240km/h for sale

call 012-244 4943

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102661

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102662

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102663

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102664

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/102665

berapa lu mau jual itu meter kawan?...

wat the best price le

can u sell 2 me for RM 3200??
or last price RM 3201.00??:shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
:retarded: :retarded:

what the price bro...:confused_smile: izit to hard to put ur price here...?:Not_Impressed:

to hard to put price aa..

keep it as ur 'pekasam' la.

bro sms u no reply oso...price?

how much bro?

so hard to put price here..

i did cal him last time...he told me he sel for 750 only for the meter...

bro better u put ur price la.. easy for people to nego

Actually HoW MuCh YoU WaNt To SeLL ThIs MeTeR..?? PlaYinG GaMeS HaaH..?

:hahaha: :pcguru: :congrats:

i called, he said 800.................... i am not interested, so it's still available.

800..! GoOD & BeSt PricE..BrO..! :call2: :call: :congrats:

just put a price make life ezy. ok im guessing 400 - 500 rite

can installed into satria GTI bro? if can,PM me ur best price.

the price..
damn crazy.. you should have just put it rm10k since it is so rare...
a super rich bastard who got a wira gsr will definitely but it from you...