[WTS] P. Satria 96' 4g91 (JPJ Appr.) for Sale (M) GOOD DEAL

Cars for sale

[WTS] P. Satria 96' 4g91 (JPJ Appr.) for Sale (M) GOOD DEAL

car still avaiable?????pm me pls..cant see the pic la..

i have already fixed the photo attachments. Car is still available. But only viewable after 5-3-2007. Ty. Any questions, just pm me or sms.
Derek 012 864 9626.

since when u change the engine

I changed the engine around last year August 2006. =)

Looking for serious CASH BUYER!!!! if loan can be arranged and approved in a week? are also welcome to buy this car!!

erm..

actully im intresting about your car... but i'm student... for the last semesters... how about car loan..? need gerentor?

Yeah, for sure you will need a guarantor to get a car loan if you dun have an income. working slips and banking statements will be from the guarantor too. Coz you are not working. But the car will be your name.

Hi , derek .. Saw u selling ur car for quite some time already ..

No choice arr , coz now days plp alwayz looking for turbo car . Aihhh..

Anywher hope u can sell off ur car .

Free Bump for u .!

ooh.. turbo car ah? hahah... Ya.. hope i can sell my car also.. waiting for the right buyer. Lol..

bro the engine how many years now
top speed?

dats the best price bro..?
max.loan bro.?
btw..its da a original suspension..?

sorry guys for the late reply.. engine, if you say implant til now is, last year august til now. The engine is good, dun worry.

Best price? If cash i can nego, max loan is 8k~9k, heard from amcredit. interest will be around 7%++ annually( quite high ). Suspension is ori, spring is APM.