Tires suggestion for 195/55/15

jebatdex

Jun 19, 2011
Skudai, Johor
I'd recommend just get the Hankook V12E2 because it's best value for money. Performance practically equal to PS3 but price only 70-75% of PS3 (I have used PS3 also). I'm also using this at exact same size for my son's Swift Sport, very happy with them.
yup.. agree. price is good, has performance, and looks good too.. :burnout:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016

Han_neversolo

Aug 10, 2018
How about the new Toyo Proxes TR1? Anyone used it before? Any comments/reviews?
I plan to change my tyres along with rims probably at the end of the year. Start to get tired of washing Fiesta stock rims weekly :banghead:

If want to save budget, i will go for V12evo2, have budget then ps3. Will not consider re003 because many people review mention that not work well in wet.
I use RE003, my balls big like kiwi in the dry, wet that time small like kuaci. I won't use RE003 again.

Reactions: minibeany

Woah! that bad ah?
It’s relative. If you never used PS3 before you won’t feel like kuaci.

Just like if you never see D cup before, and only seen A cup and B cup, you feel B cup very big. You see D cup already you feel B cup is normal.

Reactions: minibeany

It’s relative. If you never used PS3 before you won’t feel like kuaci.

Just like if you never see D cup before, and only seen A cup and B cup, you feel B cup very big. You see D cup already you feel B cup is normal.
But yours both quite high end, between PS3 and RE003. I experience before GY Asy to Blue Streak Stiletto. That one from UHP to almost bottom category...lol. Even in dry can go sideways....:smokin:

sanekit

Dec 9, 2015
I use RE003, my balls big like kiwi in the dry, wet that time small like kuaci. I won't use RE003 again.
u give me any tires oso my balls small like kuaci in wet. LOL. i had my fair share of brake locked up so i always drive carefully in the wet. this is my 2nd time on RE003 and i'm ok with it.