Tesco Engine Oil Sales is on

Heard from one member Mobil 1 Gold 0w-40 and Castrol Edge 0w-40 are on sales at RM139.90 for 4L bottle....

Here ppl Sapu Engine Oil where we Sapu plastidip :rofl:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Today went to Tesco and saw a promotion only up to 14 Dec for Total 5w40 FS @rm149/5ltr and Shell 5w40 FS @rm139/4ltr.

Edit: Also Castrol 10w40 semi @rm89.90/4ltr.

This week only Mobil 1 0w40 FS at rm169/4ltr, so not that enticing.
Very soon no more less than RM150 oil, if ringgit continue to shrink. Just took friend to change tyres this afternoon and the tyre shop boss informed that China brand tyres are already going up in price.....:smokin:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
at first i thought japanese / taiwan brand.
Mechanic do finger rub experiment with this oil. He say ok. No sangkut sangkut. Duno how true is that. :smokin:
no marketing strategy from him tho...because i bought the oil myself.

First off, hello and gong hei fatt choi :)

Yesterday around just before new year I stopped by Oldtown Taman Midah to tapau some food, I was surprised that the service was so quick and I was out of there in less than 10 minutes with my food and while walking back to my car I found that the front hood was up, so I panicked and started running towards the car. Upon inspection I found nothing wrong and thought a good samaritan saw my hood not latched properly and put it up for me... silly me...