Looking for body car painting

I doubt it tho It's very strange a 1k paint on a merc..I've done bit of research n confirm that Cirrus White is SOLID type..

i was thinking the same thing.... new mercs and cheap stuff dont really go together

my car just received a free painting service~ park underground, ceiling leaking, drip drip on my car... now ade white spots~~ much rage!!

lucky drip onto the windscreen.... already scraped as much as possible off....

i guess this weekend i can spend my time pulling the fender off to remove as much crap as i can find~~

i hate when bird poops on your car, after it dries even you remove it will still have the mark and minor scratches around that area :thefinger:

gg.... ok new idea... after i paint this car, im gona glad wrap it... yeah, that will work

But your wrap is gonna get damaged also wor hahaha :rofl:

Since the matter is about bird poop.....this might be an interesting read
http://www.autoblog.com/2012/06/21/these-car-colors-attract-the-most-bird-poop/
Oh my...my car colour attracts bird poop the most, no wonder :banghead:

I clean up bird poops immediately after seeing it on my car. Already learnt my lesson long2 time ago.

I do that too , unless i leave my car parked at outdoor by the time i see it all dried up d :bawling:

Acid in their poo......:smokin:

Indeed pretty darn acidic :mad:

But your wrap is gonna get damaged also wor hahaha :rofl:

Oh my...my car colour attracts bird poop the most, no wonder :banghead:

I do that too , unless i leave my car parked at outdoor by the time i see it all dried up d :bawling:

Indeed pretty darn acidic :mad:

Oh Yah! your car red oh!......lol:rofl:

Ya[emoji3]most of the time I park outdoor will kena if I leave it long enough..tough life hahahaah

Sent from my SM-G7102 using Tapatalk

Depends also, my car under porch also can kena flight bomb......:mad::banghead: