Regarding Rims?

Good point here .. u must be the one who buy replica LV .. Ha Ha Ha...:biggrin:

imagine u buy japan rim ~rm2500......taiwan ~rm700......it means u can buy 3 1/2 set......total u hav 14 unit of rim.....

if u r so unlucky kena "lubang besar"......u hav 10units rim to change.......Thats Y......y buy those japan rim which is GORENG by half-cut typhoon......this my point lah:biggrin:

True, you buy expensive rims, just make sure your car is always park inside the house compound or at
least at guarded areas.

My friend got his car stolen from inside his house compound......:hmmmm:
Some more say crime rate down......:mad:

In the market ..Japn, Taiwan .. Local .. there are some lagi cheap ..

That's Recon rim ... do you guy advice to use?? Anyone know how to diff Recon or New ( local or Taiwan )??

They always cakap number one mia...ya heard of it.
I mean if inside the house compound at least risk of losing rims to petty thieves is lower :rofl:

They always cakap number one mia...ya heard of it.
I mean if inside the house compound at least risk of losing rims to petty thieves is lower :rofl:

The petty thief go and tell the car thief and then swipe the whole car......hahahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Luckily my house compound very small so the margin to park the car is narrow. Gotta park one side of the car near to the dividing wall so there wont be any room to take out the rims. :rolleyes:

After they go and steal two rims only....joking only brother.....:rofl:

tsfatt,

my wife got no problem wif te faith LV, Prada.....etc..

she even use.....rm10....bags.....she said......aiyo......those model very fast season one........Ofcoz.......i thumb-up.....haha:biggrin:

tsfatt,

my wife got no problem wif te faith LV, Prada.....etc..

she even use.....rm10....bags.....she said......aiyo......those model very fast season one........Ofcoz.......i thumb-up.....haha:biggrin:
I rather ask her not to buy if wanna buy fake ones, just buy some non-famous brands if just
want a bag.

Use fake one, ppl ask I also malu leh as bf /husband :rofl:
End of the day ppl will look back at the woman's man

aka Kedai Papan....:biggrin:

Kedai Papan also?

I rather ask her not to buy if wanna buy fake ones, just buy some non-famous brands if just
want a bag.

Use fake one, ppl ask I also malu leh as bf /husband :rofl:
End of the day ppl will look back at the woman's man

Kedai Papan also?

My wife also got buy fake but did reward herself with real ones also.
So depends on use like to dinner function or just normal outing.....ha! ha!:biggrin:

Hin Leong is Kedai Papan.....:rofl:

My wife also got buy fake but did reward herself with real ones also.
So depends on use like to dinner function or just normal outing.....ha! ha!:biggrin:

Hin Leong is Kedai Papan.....:rofl:

Really la, I rather get her longchamp or something cheaper but branded if want brand, but lucky
she is not the type who after brands too much. Like LV or Prada :rofl:

Later ppl ask if original or not I also malu if she doesn't feel that way...Cuz as her man,
ppl would think, this guy..... :banghead:

below RM1K will do.

But when comes to fake rims....:biggrin: is okay haha!

Later I go wrong shop, Kedai Papan ask for rims :rofl:

They will all be :stoned: :confused:

Really la, I rather get her longchamp or something cheaper but branded if want brand, but lucky
she is not the type who after brands too much. Like LV or Prada :rofl:

Later ppl ask if original or not I also malu if she doesn't feel that way...Cuz as her man,
ppl would think, this guy..... :banghead:

below RM1K will do.

But when comes to fake rims....:biggrin: is okay haha!

Later I go wrong shop, Kedai Papan ask for rims :rofl:

They will all be :stoned: :confused:

ha! ha! that is then id or nickname "Kedai Papan" or they sell to you wooden rims.....kakakakaka:rofl:

Yah! she one time went to buy gold chain for office function (some award for staff), lucky she brought the real one, because the staff serving her could tell. In the end she just mentioned and my wife smile back...ha! ha!:biggrin:

ha! ha! that is then id or nickname "Kedai Papan" or they sell to you wooden rims.....kakakakaka:rofl:

Yah! she one time went to buy gold chain for office function (some award for staff), lucky she brought the real one, because the staff serving her could tell. In the end she just mentioned and my wife smile back...ha! ha!:biggrin:

Papan rims, one pot hole, I can think of scrapping my car :rofl:

But what is the disadvantage of fake rims?

Easy to break? Cuz I have seen photos of fake rims broken after hitting pot holes and etcs...

Papan rims, one pot hole, I can think of scrapping my car :rofl:

But what is the disadvantage of fake rims?

Easy to break? Cuz I have seen photos of fake rims broken after hitting pot holes and etcs...

Yes, can be brittle. But why buy fake, just buy not so branded....