>>any Seremban People<< N9

what can i do now is ROFL!!!

btw,jpoplover...u really so serious until delete the comment...ngai speechless~~~

I delete for prevent some upcoming troll....haha~

Like this one ah?

7fb6ff60.jpg

Stop MIAO topic pls!!!!:banghead:
Save DA MAN:vroam:!!!:vroam:

Hahahahaha...you guys....BTW, I can invite the dream girl of Jpau to my house warming then Jpau can see her again....

Hello guys!! my hometown at Rasah Jaya face 5 Seremban.. my current location now at seri kembangan but if weekend i will back to seremban.. Rindu masak lomak mak den.. :rofl:

Jpop, must appreciate what is infront of you now. Go for it, we will support you.

TR, invite only. We will come for your house warming, with Jpop along :biggrin:

Jpop, there is a saying --> 一次生,两次熟,三次大结局 (Happy Ending) Believe in yourself

Yeehau.......... different level leh.....

Supra...work too stress.... i go vroom vroom...

hahahahaha...you guys....btw, i can invite the dream girl of jpau to my house warming then jpau can see her again....

thanks joe..... But i not that crazy for her lah... Aiseh...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

同鞋~~~你太给力啦!!!!敢敢在十多二十多只眼睛的面前挣大眼睛说瞎话!!!我给你个 :adore:

机会难得啊...

Hello guys!! my hometown at Rasah Jaya face 5 Seremban.. my current location now at seri kembangan but if weekend i will back to seremban.. Rindu masak lomak mak den.. :rofl:

Hye..I'm not from seremban or N9, but i work in Pedee. Is it can i join this group?

ofcoz can la bra....last time we got Nepali,ugandas n Palestinian join our tt ma:biggrin:...u can kindly pm ur phone no. to our ambassador Mr.Yeehau86....he will inform u guys if there is any tt session....:rolleyes:

To Jpoplover xD

Work too stress can do this...:laugh: :rofl:

129174058665456588.gif

very pain ley if the 'head' let her bang like dis...:rolleyes:

++:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 08:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:34 PM ----------

同鞋~~~你太给力啦!!!!敢敢在十多二十多只眼睛的面前挣大眼睛说瞎话!!!我给你个 :adore:

机会难得啊...

您在挑战摸德累特...给你个赞:thefinger:

khoo...limpek going to lynas for side installation..hahaha....