Hey Kumar, good luck with your future endeavors. And if you're looking for a place to store your precious, my car porch has lots of space.
![]()
heheh noted
thanks for the support bro
look forward to more of your posts

Hey Kumar, good luck with your future endeavors. And if you're looking for a place to store your precious, my car porch has lots of space.
![]()
hehehe this one daily drive lah never track once also
it wasnt setup for track at all :rolleyes:
---------- Post added at 04:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------
hows your vtec turbo bro???hehehe
non even touch the engine, just change hwl adjustable and full UR bar nia...lol![]()
Eh Kumar, if you suddenly decide to strip your car down to individual aftermarket parts, I'm very interested in the LT10![]()
bro kumar, thats a nice ride.... sad to hear ur selling but kind of glad too...cause im actually looking for an Evo3 for my brother. im just waiting for his personal loan to be approved and ill give you a call bro..
Aduiii Kumar... After all those goodies you want to sell? Sakit la... Well good luck in your sale and hope you get a good price!
So after the 14th will I get to park that beauty in my car porch? I'll promise to jaga baik baik whilst you're gone and stretch her legs every now and then to remove carbon deposits.
![]()
for now x jd jual la bro.. but if some1 wan wit reasonable prife, i let it go.. 10 years main turbo, boring edi.. wanna feel 2 tyres g-force.. haha.. gudluck bro..
superbike la bro..hahaha! make ur car widebody laa.. sure u wil more syg ur car..
bump for the great ride and humble seller ... ^^
The modded list spent me more than 15mins to go through... solute and free bump to you bro…![]()
monstar ....![]()
kumar dah balik....