EG clubs/owner etc

nuttin wrong with bringing ur D17 there... u can know whether or not ur engine is healthy etc

my engine has ran over 220,000 kms already, and it still gives me 450+km on a rm75 full tank ron 95, i think its still pretty healthy!

heh heh heh.....

anyway....dyno confirmed for the 14th.

who wants to join lemme know via email at kzijen(at)gmail.com.

or can just reply to this thread....but best to email me...

can i edit the tittle of thread here...want to change to Honda Owner or something else...

u can edit the thread title...but it wont appear... something to do with zth's settings...

anyway.... no one wanna come dyno? no one ada berani ka??

this is a good opportunity for u to find out more about ur engine and perhaps establish a baseline for future mods... ESPECIALLY for those who recently just bought their car *ehem* reiden *ehem*

heh heh heh

can i edit the tittle of thread here...want to change to Honda Owner or something else...

Hi Ling Reiden,
We can edit the thread name for you, let us know your final title suggestion and we will proceed for you FOC (:

u can edit the thread title...but it wont appear... something to do with zth's settings...

this is a good opportunity for u to find out more about ur engine and perhaps establish a baseline for future mods... ESPECIALLY for those who recently just bought their car *ehem* reiden *ehem*

heh heh heh

Hehe...I think its best you just arrange for a tt somewhere. I think the guys would be more interested in that than in the Dyno. :listen:

go dyno first...after that can TT at rock cafe....

if tada berani to join for the dyno....can come join for the lepak after

heh heh heh
Not no 1 come gonna confirm by this week,take it slowly bro:driver:
aik what especially...bro madman if sat night time lepak will be prefer lo,coz i think some of us do work half during weekend...:biggrin:

Hi Ling Reiden,
We can edit the thread name for you, let us know your final title suggestion and we will proceed for you FOC (:
Is it...??Oh ok bro i'll let you know ASAP...gonna decide with other forumer for the name too...Thanks...
Hehe...I think its best you just arrange for a tt somewhere. I think the guys would be more interested in that than in the Dyno. :listen:

go dyno first...after that can TT at rock cafe....

if tada berani to join for the dyno....can come join for the lepak after
Damm ini byk provoke nii:rofl:

guys need some opinion on thread name...will be namely for
H-Honda
O-Owner
N-Naturally
D-Dreams
A-Aspirated

anyone other opinion are fully welcome to share too...

Guys wanna ask how to fix this prob...i see lot MT also like this
URL]

so tempting to change this lol
http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/2751/0405838828.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

well....if anyone ada berani for the dyno....can buzz me at 0126596370

ill be at GT Auto ard 12pm.