Perdana V6 Community Forum *

tambah relay lagi kuat bunyi danz...freaking annoying...apa mau buat have to deal with it lar :(

rakesh : just turn the radio volume louder la kan haha
devan TT : bosch.

been using walbro for years....tested with & without relay ady...believe me, your exhaust sound much louder than the pump...btw, i'm using walbro 190lph only :p

Oh like that are? That means the sound only will appear when run high rev or high boost...?
Correct me if im wrong bro....:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::biggrin::stupid:

---------- Post added at 11:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

how many lph i need for my ttrs bro....is it depends on hp or boost setup....?

deevan twin turbo said:
Oh like that are? That means the sound only will appear when run high rev or high boost...?
Correct me if im wrong bro....:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::biggrin::stupid:

---------- Post added at 11:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

how many lph i need for my ttrs bro....is it depends on hp or boost setup....?

The buzzing noise is not related to yr boost or rev but u may hear more clearly when u outside the car.

For turbo normally most ppl using 255 is more than enuf.

ello sifu..just wanna ask u, y u choose 190LHP but not 255LPH? is there
a significant difference between both models?

The buzzing sound from walboro random 1 la... sometimes loud sometimes not loud. Sometimes fuel tank full also loud. not full also loud.

When i went to install the fella told me already got 2 ori relay to fuel pump. Noneed add another 3rd. Initially i want to add another relay incase it short circuit only relay burn....

At night... when its all dark and the loads are lonely and u are in a secluded spot just u and a sexy lady... and then ur walboro decide to play music " Weeeeeeeengg weeeeeeeng weeeeeeeeng" and its driving u NUTS....

Just shut off ur engine.

muahahahaah :)

ello sifu..just wanna ask u, y u choose 190LHP but not 255LPH? is there
a significant difference between both models?

me no sifu la..knn lu danz....u la sifooo :p

sure there is differences between this 2 la...but me no sifu so i don't dare to elaborate more, later people will tembak me...hehe

for me i choose 190lph is just because my engine not powderful like others. With around 200hp and boosting at max 0.8bar only, 190lph is more than enuff to support my fuel delivery. My main objectives is to maintain low fuel consumption and there's no plan or whatsoever to upgrade my current engine.

if i'm using 255lph, there is absolutely more fuel flowing thru my fuel line with a faster fuel cycle back to the tank. Remember, fuel creates vapour and this can lead to a fuel loss if the fuel keep on recycling in the fuel line, in a fast rate!...

that's why i choose 190lph....i need fuel effiency in my old slow ride...hehe

no offence to those 255lph user....my objectives is different :adore:

ah okay....lucky am using NA huhu

NiA got la haha :sleep:

---------- Post added at 12:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:37 PM ----------

trojan, 190LHP how much ah? where u bought from?
slow ride like mine also use 190LPH enuf.

trojan, 190LHP how much ah? where u bought from?
slow ride like mine also use 190LPH enuf.

bought n installed at gt auto few years ago la bro...can't remember the exact price but roughly not much different with 255lph...

ur car slow if there is a speedtrap...other than that, japanese speedometer cannot handle anymore....hahahaha

raju2 haha

yayaya...rajunikhan :biggrin: