F
  • F
    Fangalica
  • Apr 10, 2010
why this spore fellow did like this? i thought they always follow the road rules, but why can happen like this?......very paiseh....
J
  • J
    jpoplover
  • Apr 10, 2010
maybe they not allow the sg driver fill petrol, then the driver go rage and mad....
J
  • J
    joe blur
  • Apr 10, 2010
how stupid this person can be...man...imagine if he/she ram a person inside the store.....
G
  • G
    gianfranco
  • Apr 10, 2010
sticky pedal
B
  • B
    blind_biscut
  • Apr 10, 2010
Sg also got lesen terbang?
C
  • C
    cRazYee
  • Apr 10, 2010
unintended acceleration happen on hyundai ?
M
  • M
    Mr Y
  • Apr 10, 2010
goes to show:

1st : dont buy korean car
2nd : dont get near to Sg driver/cars
3rd : dont need egg head Sg driver here
T
  • T
    teo1957
  • Apr 10, 2010
Chia lat.
J
  • J
    Jimmie
  • Apr 10, 2010
Stepped on Accelerator instead of Brakes when panicked

Or just too many carpets jammed the pedal
T
  • T
  • Apr 10, 2010
Maybe the driver didn't do that intentionally.
If he/she accidentally step on acc pedal the car launches into the shop possible but the way the car reverse out is like really fast and if it's driver error. I don't think he/she will reverse in such way. You can see the brake lights are on during reverse but the car still launches backwards at speed and stop really abruptly. Could be the car's problem...
K
  • K
    kloretionday
  • Apr 10, 2010
Shell petrol really got Umppph!!

Powerful la the car....
W
  • W
    wtf
  • Apr 10, 2010
Lol. New government policy to prevent foreign cars siphoning our petrol away...
N
  • N
    Nicole
  • Apr 10, 2010
What accident...

Thats precision driving !! perfect fit into the entrance
B
  • B
    BlackSamurai
  • Apr 10, 2010
Looks like Hyundai Azera for me, if that's the case, not too hard to figure out whose car is that
B
  • B
    BlackSamurai
  • Apr 10, 2010
Mr. Y,

it's not the car fault, but the drive.
Don't try to accuse and put the blame on Korean car, doh.

Should I say Toyota is the greatest car manufacturer that produce car that auto accelerate and doesn't allow you to stop? doh
H
The driver could be drunk.
K
  • K
    Kia
  • Apr 10, 2010
Yeah... Don buy Korean car.. ITs really Sucks!
A
  • A
    alfredc
  • Apr 11, 2010
I think that is driver's problem...
that driver using red car plate ...
N
  • N
    netmatrix
  • Apr 11, 2010
The red plate is embassy plate right? I think he/she is drunk.
D
  • D
    Dav
  • Apr 11, 2010
Red car plate is for those that seldom come to jb.. Cheaper taxes for them.. because on weekends they can come into jb for free but weekdays they have to pay toll..
N
  • N
    NilsoN
  • Apr 11, 2010
swt so hiong!!!SG ppl really now not kia xi d!!
L
  • L
    Lamadra
  • Apr 11, 2010
@ Fangelica : always follow road rules? Obviously you have not travelled on the NS Expressway. They speed and often gets into accident. They even vandalise local cars at R&R's. I caught one red handed scratching on mine.
O
luckily didnt hit the pengisi minyak,if not ...in CNN already
S
  • S
    Styles
  • Apr 11, 2010
Those red plates are embassy plates...

I dont mean to generalise but my experience with foreign drivers especially from the Africa and the Middle East have not been pleasant..

Some of them are rude enough to zip into the parking lot that you have been waiting for while shouting profanities at you.. Some of them just scrape into your side then don't even bother stopping or looking at you... Some don't even mind putting down the window and yelling at the top of their voices... serious issues these drivers have...

These are based on personal experiences and I cant help but conclude that our government should implement some sort of control when letting foreigners drive... Not that we Malaysians are any better but we obviously aren't the worst in the world... This video just proves it...
I
  • I
    ikreatif
  • Apr 12, 2010
those red plate no. aren't embassy car. It's a Singaporean car...
pity to the red plate holder, as they are only allowed to drive the car on weekend only. So, just imagine drive only on weekend...

Lesen Terbang cap singapura.
A
  • A
    ala
  • Apr 12, 2010
this is one of the example y we shouldnt let women drive.women driver sux!hahaha...
N
  • N
    netmatrix
  • Apr 12, 2010
How do you know its a women? Which part of the video did you managed to see a women?
T
  • T
  • Apr 12, 2010
ala, we can't immediately says is women since we can't see the driver's face.

It's not an Embassy car. It's SG weekend plate. Embassy plate got the wording DC. XX-XX-DC something like this...

Actually, with different colour plate. The government of SG is trying to reduce the amount of traffic on the road. You use the road more you pay more, use less pay less. Fair enough.

With a Red weekend plate doesn't mean they are lousy driver. It's an accident and no one expected it to happen. Including the driver.
A
  • A
    ap3xi
  • Apr 12, 2010
singaporeans ar? must be came to jb feng tau la... then after party got illusion hahaha
I
  • I
    ihatespores
  • Apr 13, 2010
Stewpid Singaporeans.. Damn those buggers always think theyre superior to us

Fools.. Go crash and die in your own country lah, dont come here and mess things up
C
  • C
    Cheeze
  • Apr 16, 2010
One look at it, i know the driver is drunk..full stop! Stupid driver.
J
  • J
    Joshua
  • Apr 16, 2010
Dear All,

This was a problem with the acceleration petal. A recall will be made to all owners of this model. On another hand there were a few bottles of whiskey laying on the floor and on the passenger seat which we will ignore totally. Thanks for Buying Korean Made Cars (KMC)

KMC Association
J
  • J
    Joshua
  • Apr 16, 2010
Type = Pedal not petal
J