abc
  • Aug 20, 2009
stupid idiot driver
LOSER!!!!!
A
  • A
    ACQ2305
  • Aug 21, 2009
no sportsmanship..but that was fun to watch..real extreme racing...
pity the cars though...if only we get that in F1..haha
E
  • E
    Ek9
  • Aug 21, 2009
LMAOOOO ...kenot tahan hahha ..
C
  • C
    cRazYee
  • Aug 21, 2009
damn! i wanna know the end story!
K
  • K
    KS
  • Aug 21, 2009
This is lousy sportmanship. Bad influence. Please remove this video.
K
  • K
    Kelvin555
  • Aug 21, 2009
did they fight at pitstop after tat...??
W
  • W
    william
  • Aug 21, 2009
hahaha.. just like our super16
Z
  • Z
    zeke
  • Aug 21, 2009
sweet payback for the EK driver. betta hit the tire walls rather than hit the concrete blocks. he waited to attack at the right spot at the right time.
A
  • A
    AZAM R3
  • Aug 21, 2009
AYAK I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPEN LAST LAP LAA
J
  • J
    Janson911
  • Aug 21, 2009
Pity the car oni...T.T Kesian!
M
  • M
    Marv
  • Aug 21, 2009
VTECs KICKED IN YO!!! LOL!!!
E
  • E
    ELMO_X
  • Aug 21, 2009
haha revenge on one another...pity the car being push to the max to langgar one another = ="
R
  • R
    Ryl
  • Aug 21, 2009
bad sportsmanship.. but revenge is so so sweet haha
that is 1 fast EK
P
  • P
    pohkinz
  • Aug 21, 2009
i wondering why the organizer don't stop them to the pit, is very danger for other drivers who race in the same track.
S
  • S
    SundayDriver
  • Aug 21, 2009
the yellow integra's an a$s old... he should be called of in the 1st place... wonder wat the marshalls r doin...
but i felt really happy when the ek got his revenge...

integra guy.... dont drive like ur face
S
  • S
    shootx2
  • Aug 21, 2009
This is not a race and too dangerous to other racers.

I also want to know what will happen after this race. ^^
L
  • L
    lan87
  • Aug 21, 2009
this is in thailand...
didn't know that the thai's can drive so aggressively...
but its true that the EK got a very sweet revenge on the DC5...
the DC5 driver is quite an a**...
S
  • S
    seanlim
  • Aug 21, 2009
their race type like playing NFS games or Prostreet la...
agree with all of you guys. not professional and rude action.

p/s: sometimes on street some of those DC5 fella drive exactly like the video shown. almost want ppl hit the wall... but no doubt, DC5 was fast...
N
  • N
    noway
  • Aug 21, 2009
DC5 driver is a friggin noob. Ban him from future races la!
L
  • L
    LOL
  • Aug 21, 2009
lol...attitude like malaysian driver
B
  • B
    beatnik
  • Aug 21, 2009
Probably the DC5 doraiba could not take the fact that the EK is faster (and better driver too), hence the dirty driving. Really giving the honda a bad name.
M
  • M
    MitHon
  • Aug 21, 2009
Hondas. typical..
H
  • H
    hamham2020
  • Aug 21, 2009
Hondas. How typical.. But I find that in Malaysia, Civic (especially the ricer modified hatch models) drivers are more inconsiderate and idiotic than any other Honda car drivers. Don't get me wrong though, I equally despise all model Hondas muahahah!
R
  • R
    R
  • Aug 21, 2009
At around 0.40+ when the DC5 was first hit, the driver pulled out his hand through the window? Was he signalling something or warning the EK driver behind?
A
  • A
    akarsan
  • Aug 21, 2009
notice that the both of them were actually the race leaders. pos 1 and 2. nowander they were having a fierce competition ler.
S
  • S
    savahn
  • Aug 21, 2009
That yellow Integra has supremely poor sportsmanship - constantly closing the door at stupid positions. The black EK is clearly the superior driver and car.
S
  • S
    someone
  • Aug 21, 2009
its like watching 2 damn kids playing initial d arcade stage trying to overtake each other, use all dirty tactics that comes to mind, and this is not a video game, its freaking video-game made to live.. these ppl should not even be qualified to race at all man , they should be banned from the real of racing and go back to their arcade games.....
P
  • P
    pcphobic
  • Aug 21, 2009
Crazy! Even in F1, they have a rule that u cannot zig-zag on the straight for more than a certain number of times. That Integra was very kiasu. Anyway... very violet between the 2 of them.
S
  • S
    SomeGuy_sg
  • Aug 21, 2009
Wow, It was a good fight. And that was what it was. That was not racing, that was road rage. The EK's acceleration and cornering was much faster compared to the DC5.

That DC running a blockline and hitting the EK so that he could not pass, deserves to be flagged and penalized for that shit. The EK's revenge after he was put in to the tire wall, was not sportsmen like but i can understand. Me a lazy slow and mild driver, that shit would put me in a road rage too. I would have gone out my car in the pits and given the DC5 driver some MAD MAX training ....
Z
  • Z
    zero1
  • Aug 22, 2009
hahaha.. this is one of my fav track..
pataya in thailand.. the race track was really awesome..

Guys that is the way of thai super car racing.. they are more like mafia racer.. most of the racer are the gangster in thai..

damm nice to see that video.. remind me old days..
N
  • N
    netmatrix
  • Aug 22, 2009
Oh gangsters racing in Thai? Wooohhh.... like that i want to see the video where they gang fight after the race. Damn cun. More cun than Young and Dangerous and Initial D packed together!! Woo hoo!!
M
  • M
    maggi sup
  • Aug 22, 2009
DC5 driver is a bad driver, can't accept EK is fastest than him...
B
  • B
    bugger
  • Aug 22, 2009
hahaha... good one
dc5 doesnt deserve d pole position.. well done, ek..
B
  • B
    bluetaxi
  • Aug 22, 2009
but still cannot beat the 80s & 90s BTCC style.... nigel mansell lagi dirty hehe..... As in motor race there is no fare race. it is up to the race event to enforce the rules. Even F1 also try to cheat just by diffrent way only..
P
  • P
    pokemon
  • Aug 22, 2009
Thai drivers are aggresive...and yup got plenty of bad sportmanship

I remember watching the incident that involved Faidzil Alang and his R3 Neo during the AFOS ATCS 1500 Max. His Neo got 'turtled' after got sandwiched by 2 Vios drove by Thai drivers...

coincindently...it happened on the same track as in the video above.
H
  • H
    HaZaRd
  • Aug 23, 2009
rofl!! nice revenge... sweet~ :P
D
  • D
    deliqu3nt
  • Aug 24, 2009
damn dats fun to watch... but i pity both driver coz lost sportmanship... maybe both got issues i guess... & what happen at the after that?...
D