NewsNissanVideos

Video: Nissan Releases Three New Ads On The 370Z

picture-1

Nissan has released three new adverts for the 370Z. Perhaps intending to show the Japanese marque is serious about reclaiming some of the genuine sports car credentials that were crushed underneath the weight of the 350. Check out the video’s below, one of them is a Japanese market commercial, and the others meant for the US and the world. We Malaysians wait patiently for the 370 to arrive.

Source: AutoBlog

16V
  • Jan 3, 2009
Em....i had booking alraedy from naza.
E
  • E
    ephique74
  • Jan 3, 2009
already? that's quick~
H
  • H
    hakunamatata
  • Jan 3, 2009
price tag from naza?
L
  • L
    LOL
  • Jan 3, 2009
really??...i also booked my GTR
M
  • M
    mirapower
  • Jan 4, 2009
me too,i have booked the latest silver s16
    16V
  • Jan 4, 2009
mirapower. silver s16 from nissam (china). silvia s16 from nissan (japan). which one you mean? ....... lol
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Jan 5, 2009
hahahahahhahahaha...16V, u make my day!!! yea..."Silver S16" lor...vely2 powerful lor...can drift2 one lor...kekekkekekekekek
S
  • S
    seperlinky
  • Jan 5, 2009
we only can see those new cars and drools, thanks to our G.
S