NewsVideosWeird

Video: Hilarious Take On Garage Porn

roadside-ass-sistance

Take real-life porn starlet Sasha Grey, dress her in a skimpy school girl outfit and put her in the clichéd greasy garage porn scene. Then proceed to not make a porno. Comedic gold.

PG Porn is the brain child of producer and starring character James Gunn with the premise that pornos are really entertaining in their kitschy acting and terrible plot lines, but ultimately ruined by the actual sex. Cue porn without, PG Porn, which on the premise alone allows for some pretty darn funny comedic set ups. This particular episode titled “Roadside Ass-sistance” places the hot new porn starlet in the traditional dirty garage with convenient car trouble, mixes in well worn steamy lines and acting, and finishes off with a totally unexpected and hilariously dirty punchline. Enjoy.

Roadside Ass-sistance

Source: Jalopnik

R
  • R
    rex79gt
  • Jan 30, 2009
lol
cute kittens -.-
E
  • E
    ephique74
  • Jan 30, 2009
omg! poor kittens!!
C
  • C
    choco
  • Jan 30, 2009
wow.. nice video
M
  • M
    mAx 9081
  • Jan 30, 2009
zth oso can c pornstar appears ?!!!
M
  • M
    mAx 9081
  • Jan 30, 2009
got nikki benz ??
P
  • P
    PocketRocket
  • Jan 30, 2009
wahhaha...she kena potong...by kittens
T
  • T
  • Jan 30, 2009
Hahaha~~funny sh*t...
F
  • F
    farizio
  • Feb 1, 2009
haha sasha grey is hot, you should see her porn...she does some of the NASTIEST shit ever
B
  • B
    BOT
  • Feb 1, 2009
Yaya, fuck u Sasha. She is a worthless bitch-whore.
B
  • B
    bubblebee
  • Feb 2, 2009
omg!its an ent in zth dude!
S
This is a amazing summary, I found your blog checking bing for a related subject matter and arrived to this. I couldnt get to much other material on this piece of content, so it was awesome to locate this one. I will certainly be back to check out some other posts that you have another time.
C
dud u shuld i wuld of got her kitty
C