MalaysiaNews

Promechanix Technical Institute: Churning Out Professional Mechanics & Motorsports Professionals

PromechanixWS

Properly trained mechanics are essential to the proper maintainence, modification, and repair of any vehicle. That’s why a proper training/educational institute is important to the development of professional mechanics. Here in Malaysia we have a few institutes that churn out great mechanics and joining the ranks is a new institute with an aim to groom and develop individuals with the interest and passion for careers in the automotive industry into qualified professionals.

Showroom01

Promechanix Technical Institute is an educational establishment focusing on automotive and motorsports technical development. They currently offer the Automotive Mechanics and Motorsports Mechanics courses, which aim to facilitate students in attaining a successful career in this industry.

DSC_0188

The institute adopts a holistic approach to equip students with the proper mental and physical education necessary for their careers and shape them into disciplined and dedicated individuals. The facilities and equipment provided are designed to ensure a secure, healthy and conducive learning environment for students.

DSC_0030

DSC_0048

Promechanix Technical Institute is strongly supported and recognized by a number of greatly established companies in the automotive industry such as Petronas (Malaysia), Wurth (Germany), Dynojet (USA), Launch (China) and many more. For more information visit www.promechanix.com. Or you could visit the institute at the following address:

Promechanix Technical Institute,
No. 22, Jalan Panglima,
Off Jalan Persiaran Mahkota Cheras,
Bandar Mahkota Cheras,
43200 Cheras, Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel : 03 – 9010 4922 / 5922

B
  • B
    bluetaxi
  • Dec 24, 2009
Problem is who will pay a RM60/hour labour??
A
  • A
    armandd
  • Dec 24, 2009
bluetaxi, are u sure it'll be that high?
S
60?
J
  • J
    JuzTin
  • Dec 25, 2009
RM60/hour labour???
Thats very high pay man. U sure?
B
  • B
    bluetaxi
  • Dec 25, 2009
That's about the agreement set by the Malaysia auto workshop Association (I hope got the name right), but like u guys said in really who will pay that high...?

if not 60/hour... errr then what is the said best value. (average lah), as some job need more skill workers.
A
  • A
    albertkoh
  • Jan 6, 2010
about the RM60, i've reply to the newspaper but no respond from them.
as they wrote, proton offer RM60/hour and BMW RM150/hour. for my own opinion, i think it's quite hard and seems impossible.
http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.asp?dt=2009-10-20&sec=mas&art=1020mh21.txt
A