NewsVideosWeird

Hilarious Video Compilation: Worlds Worst Women Drivers

Before you misandrists start sending us hate mail and call us names, understand that this video is real. Nothing has been staged and no one was asked to play a dumb driver – it’s just the fairer sex doing what they do best – or worst; like taking over four minutes to park a car, or almost killing a mechanic while pulling in for an oil change, or mysteriously turning a car turtle. But whatever the case, any of us can be hit by the bus lane barriers shown in the video – so ladies, try to see the funny side of it. Then tell us what you think in the comments section below.

C
  • C
    clkoay
  • Feb 25, 2009
man, i almost fell out of my chair!!!
  • Feb 25, 2009
haha the last part was classic
D
  • D
    diwant
  • Feb 25, 2009
hahahahahahahha....
the dumbest drivers on earth
G
  • G
    griffentai
  • Feb 25, 2009
the last part is real? damn skillful man!
E
  • E
    ephique74
  • Feb 25, 2009
ROFLMAO~!!!!
T
  • T
    td
  • Feb 25, 2009
ladies, the next time when we say, "typical, lady drivers.." you really really deserve it..haha
V
  • V
    vincent
  • Feb 25, 2009
Where's Danica Patrick? Where's Leona Chin? Where's that Jap woman drifter in her r32? It's showtime girls!
C
  • C
    cnxnet
  • Feb 25, 2009
LOL Damn Funny
S
  • S
    speedy3210
  • Feb 25, 2009
a very good compilation of those superb driving skills ladies !!! bravo !!!
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Feb 25, 2009
girls....anyone???? comment please! lmao
P
  • P
    PocketRocket
  • Feb 25, 2009
this vid just made my morning man......gahahahaha
T
  • T
  • Feb 25, 2009
Kakakaka~~~good video.... I was stoned seeing those lady drivers...parking a mini size car took her 4 mins....Pengsan*

The ticketing machine very kesian..kena rammed and rammed few times......I wonder how these ladies get their license....
D
  • D
    deacon
  • Feb 25, 2009
champion!
A
  • A
    A1diablo
  • Feb 25, 2009
My wife complains about lady drivers more than I do! :)
T
  • T
    TiM
  • Feb 25, 2009
Hahaha...what song is this? i want to download :D
B
  • B
    BLANk
  • Feb 25, 2009
hahaha...funny man!!!!
L
  • L
    LOL
  • Feb 25, 2009
women driver.....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....but sum really can drive
C
  • C
    crazykatak
  • Feb 25, 2009
it's true..some of them can really drive the wheels out of the car!
mostly or can say , partly , they drive likashi*..lol
M
  • M
    mal
  • Feb 25, 2009
the song is "the hamsterdance song"...
I
  • I
    iann
  • Feb 25, 2009
Car Turtle!
I feel like going technical about it, but... I'm just gonna LOL for a while...
C
  • C
    curze
  • Feb 25, 2009
haha..damn..that was funny..
D
  • D
    dayton
  • Feb 26, 2009
laughin my ass off...

but but but... i see plenty of MALE drivers on the road that are incompetent too....
E
  • E
    es2611
  • Feb 26, 2009
awesome. tensed up seeing dat lady trying to park her car for more than 4mins. dat was ridiculous.
A
  • A
    andrew lsp
  • Feb 26, 2009
terrible woman i just cant stop laughing
P
  • P
    player
  • Feb 27, 2009
After an accident happen (car rammed to ticket machine, turning a car turtle, crash into a shop) , woman out of the car and said.....
woman: what happen...what happen??
man:u lost control of the car and crash....woman!!!
woman:NO!! i didn't step on the accelerator...i step on the brake...but the car still going..
man: NO..u wrongly step to accelerator...woman!!!
woman: NO...u idiot!!!! the car got a lot of problem....the car is haunted!!!
man: ....................
S
  • S
    SachSeelan
  • Feb 28, 2009
and, yet we men cant live without them... hahaha
G
<a href="http://miloddiya.ru/" rel="nofollow"></a><a href="http://miloddiya.ru/" rel="nofollow">Загадочное явление</a>
T
Does writing these blogs make you any money? It seems like it would take a long time to write these. I hope all the hard work pays off for you.
S
  • S
    sid
  • May 4, 2010
no wonder i see gay couples everywhere these days
F
I would like to thank you, for posting up this blog. i got in to this will give me a good start.
F