comfirm?
someone in this forum is selling for RM350

mike_lim12

Jul 11, 2005
Spoon DC5 II said:
someone in this forum is selling for RM350
wah......so cheap arr who tat guy do u know???
i also want to buy from him lah 350 wor .....
i was wonderin izzit m.a.t bos or owner !!
p/s:do not hasitate when u r not interested in this thread!!
kaki busuk read the zth rules lar ......... :thumpdown

mike_lim12

Jul 11, 2005
i know u mean of that price!!!now soundstream so cheap dy
lot of forum r sellin this stuff for low price....wonder why only soundstream how bout kicker,rockford,mtx???same cheap??
in net all stuff r now cheaper then acc shop coz net not guide line from sole distributer....sale cheap cheap also can....i take this stuff also cant get this such a low price!!

consrito

Jul 29, 2005
Johore
bro.. still up for sale? that sub is the blue color, not those red color 1 ho..? n this is DVC sub or SVC? selling in a pair?

1st thing i'm a new member here & would like to say hi to all.

now to the topic, i've recently bought a Mitsubishi Lancer GT-S & yes i pay extra for the 'special edition', i heard that alot of ppl say its stupid but i just can't resist the black rims :biggrin:
I like the car's handling but really really hate the stupid CVT gearbox, it just sap all the engine's power & the manual mode isn't any better. The 4B11 engine is also abit lazy, it didn't rev like crazy & the low end torque is...