Tastefully done up 7

ericp

Oct 18, 2013
May I know who is the owner of this car? I would like to meet the owner of this RX-7 and shake his hand for having so tastefully done up the car.

*Note: Posted this on the RX7 Malaysia Fb page and was later deleted, that proves this car is too hot!!:love::love:

woaychee

Dec 27, 2005
it was belong to our ex-president... i think he is busy with his business... i checked the post still there

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Thank you Woay chee. I didn't come out for the Mazda Gathering I let Raymond from Raydiance helped to send my car over there.
Long live the RE!

Hello ZTH sifu,

Need help about FRP
My brother recently swap to another turbo on his L2S.
During the conversion, install a FRP and Fuel pump (Supra pump).
The weird thing is, the FRP is not install at the old FRP on the fuel rail.
If install at the usual place, the fuel filter will shake. (The turbo installer said that)

If I'm not mistaken, right now is
Pump > Filter > FRP > T joint
At the T join, one go to fuel rail, the other go to tank.

When to do a top overhaul at another...