ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

subsonique

Flashpoint
drifterzzz said:
y quit.... doing chopz business ka or become designer
haha still doing design stuff hehe. i have set up my own company, which handles creative services and everything that comes in the way. hehe.

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
wah lau .. sobsonique bukak business sendiri kaa.. come la hired us .. :D da photochop gang .. :P

subsonique

Flashpoint
windz, given the chance, i may hire all of you haha. provided you can do work la hehe. basically i like you guys' passions when it comes to photochopping hehe.

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
ah! finally the forum is up! :D

sakuraguy! can register me up?! i cant register it by myself.. after click "submit registration" suddenly go to another site called "Forum for FREE"...

i'll PM you.. :)

D1-dori-dori

Jan 1, 2005
sepang curcuit
N
er... i'm noob here... can ne1 teach me how 2 do a new layer ??? 10q

Hi..
I'd tinted my signal lamp (next to headlamp) to black!
instead of peel the tint, i want to replace it wiz friend.
coz need to bring my car for JPJ inspection. :frown:

sooo, guys... can give tips/hint how to take off/remove this
signal lamp. I scare will spoil the whole unit....
tried yesterday... but no idea where to point
the screw driver :frown:

pls refer the attachment if my defination/explaination was wrong..

thankss.. :)