heavy rain for the past hour

Bump: heavy rain for the past hour

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
i think rain season has arrived, again....:mad:

Devilishah

Jun 11, 2009
choco... thanx bro..ahaha..stay in the car la bro..hehehe...when r u goin? let me know..we go together...miri hujan lebat gilaaaaa...hehhe..that was 3 am last night..

QMK9133 : wohh..im a good boy this week..hehehhe :biggrin:

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
seems like another monster comin'....but in bintulu lahh.....hehehe....

*hint: another mitsu.....:smokin:

Devilishah

Jun 11, 2009
QMK...woohoooo yakaaah...steady lah...and there's another white fairlady...still in kch...later on will be back to btu for 4 months as his holidae end of this yr..
Choco: yeah bro...still alive n kickin..hehehehe...

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
helooooooooooooooooooooooo how r u ppl? long time didn't post.

Bump: helooooooooooooooooooooooo how r u ppl? long time didn't post.

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
ahaks,..where have you been?? haha..
oh ya,devilishah... correct ka if i say congrates 2 u?? if i got the correct person..hahaha

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
seems like another monster comin'....but in bintulu lahh.....hehehe....

*hint: another mitsu.....:smokin:
waahh...surprise with the news..by who u ka? :biggrin: evo family? airtrek? lancer modified "kaw2" or triton twin turbo? :biggrin:

hey dude, hope u enjoy your stay at gadong, well brunei there i got job too and miri got job too!!!
hehe u sound very2 loaded hahaah :biggrin: working here and there :adore:

ahaks,..where have you been?? haha..
oh ya,devilishah... correct ka if i say congrates 2 u?? if i got the correct person..hahaha
haha interesting :biggrin:

Hi all forumers, i'm newbie here and just bought a new Persona Elegance a month ago. So far the car handling is good; the power output is just enough for major Malaysian road. Fuel consumption is able to reach 12km/l in urban driving(almost same as shown in odometer that 7.8l/100km). Of course there are some minor problems such as malfunction of door sensor and some weird sound at the power window, lucky it solved after my first 1000km of service, except the metal knocking sound on my...