ZTH Miri Members

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
Happy New Year Guys...

Year 2007, let's see some more fantastic rides in Miri...

and please la, hardo gays thingy is 2006 issue, lets leave it behind....

Cheers...

rezgouki

Aug 11, 2006
Good day, how u guys doing? Any new plan on this new year 2007?

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
rezgouki,

Many should be busy with New Year, and up coming CNY.

Maybe a TT is possible after CNY...

5th day of CNY ???

Anyone have any suggestion? Follow as per Erix7 TT and BBQ ?

rezgouki

Aug 11, 2006
U mean Erix7 Hardo Gay BBQ TT? lol.

I'm fine wif anything. U guys do the planning la.

Anyone here hv a EG6/9 dashboard to let go?

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
Morning guys, happy new year.

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
connection down.....

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
Sigh!! Hate the connection man..

2 days cant retrieve this web..

if can ZTH miri members all list out their msn ba..easier to contact each other..

i AINT HARDO GAY!!! hoooooooooooooooo

I M PURE STRAIGHT!!!!

ahzheng_wee

Apr 19, 2006
happy new year and one year has gone ...sayonara 2006 and welcome 2007

sayonara civic type R ep-3 and welcome my new car soon GTR 34 v spec 2 coming soon... intermediate modification and 650 bhp at wheels it will be the fastest car in miri and sarawak!

rezgouki

Aug 11, 2006
Wah GTR 34!!! Can go for a drag n confirm can tapao most of the car here in miri.

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
any1 know whr to get a pocket bike in miri?? and how much they sell in miri??

feel like getting 1 to play...

GTR 34?? bob..why not wait R35..

ahzheng_wee

Apr 19, 2006
r35 is still a prototype and not yet comfirm coming out if come out it will be coming on 2008 or 2009 most probably 2009 and by that time i will not be driving japanese car anymore my last car will be gtr34 and by 2009 i will be driving the latest m3 or porsche

VEHICLE SECURITY

When you have just got your car, you'll be very happy and over excited. You plan to change the rims, tint the car, install spoiler and etc. But you always forget the most important modification/add-on for your car-which is your car security.

A car owner's nightmare is when you went back to the car park and found out that your car is no longer there where you left it. Every hour, every minute and every second, stolen car cases happens around Malaysia...