ZTH Miri Members

ahzheng_wee

Apr 19, 2006
the silvia s15 is nicer, power n cool compare to miri's s15!!!! v-pilot... hantam kuat kuat 4141 k!!!!!!!!
nicer? hahahah eh friend my car can buy 3 s15 in brunei ok?and nobody in brunei using my rims lmgt4(nismo) and all the s15 drivers in brunei asking me how much i buy the rims. Secondly my exhaust cost almost 5000 ringgit and nobody in brunei use my exhaust also. Thirdly most of the s15 in brunei use fake stuff...which i dun.. fourthly they uses crap suspension compared to my tein which cost 6000 ringgit with pillowball mount and edfc.... DO YOU FEEL ME?

so total up

Rims with tyre 14k
exhaust 5k
wastegate 1.3k
suspension 6k
Defi 2.2k
rsm plus timer 2k
alpine 9855 2k
bonnet 3.8k
lip+diffuser 2k
oil catch can +
pivot+ignition+
earth 3k
Samco 500
full hks ground and
vacum hose 1k

TOTAL =42k 500 ringgit
car price 150k
total 190k 500 "havent include interest"
how many brunei silvia???? hmmm.........

coolman_wrx

Oct 10, 2004
Miri/Sarawak
wow!!!! ahzheng wee really had a nice S15!
VVvvvvooooooorrrrrrrmmmmmmmm..........pissshhhhhhhhhhhhh...........

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
yo

newbie here, hope were welcome....

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
mcm kenal.......kehehkehkeh......:X-:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
same here,hehe... oiiitsss!!!

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
Rims with tyre 14k
exhaust 5k
wastegate 1.3k
suspension 6k
Defi 2.2k
rsm plus timer 2k
alpine 9855 2k
bonnet 3.8k
lip+diffuser 2k
oil catch can +
pivot+ignition+
earth 3k
Samco 500
full hks ground and
vacum hose 1k

TOTAL =42k 500 ringgit
car price 150k

Nice list of mods there. But it's not very nice to generalise ALL of brunei's s15s as you wouldn't know each and everyone of them. Some are running high end stuffs

I know one which has the following:

HKS 2.2L stroker kit
HKS 3037S Pro kit
HKS 6speed dog box

And HEAPS of other supporting mods which I cant be bothered to type out. To make it simple, the HKS 6speed dog box could probably buy half of your parts. :)

Do the maths

EDIT:Pretty expensive for the racecraft bonnet ?? 3.8k could probably get a genuine jap cf bonnet

ahzheng_wee

Apr 19, 2006
Nice list of mods there. But it's not very nice to generalise ALL of brunei's s15s as you wouldn't know each and everyone of them. Some are running high end stuffs

I know one which has the following:

HKS 2.2L stroker kit
HKS 3037S Pro kit
HKS 6speed dog box

And HEAPS of other supporting mods which I cant be bothered to type out. To make it simple, the HKS 6speed dog box could probably buy half of your parts. :)

Do the maths

EDIT:Pretty expensive for the racecraft bonnet ?? 3.8k could probably get a genuine jap cf bonnet

2.2L stroker kit?
3037s pro kit?
6 speed dog box?
you think i cannot buy isit?
i can buy anytime i want to see whether i want or not and i can even buy the whole tomei engine from japan also see i want or not

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
Show Time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !

2.2L stroker kit?
3037s pro kit?
6 speed dog box?
i can buy anytime i want to see whether i want or not and i can even buy the whole tomei engine from japan also see i want or not
SHOW TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
Is Show Time!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nicer? hahahah eh friend my car can buy 3 s15 in brunei ok?and nobody in brunei using my rims lmgt4(nismo) and all the s15 drivers in brunei asking me how much i buy the rims. Secondly my exhaust cost almost 5000 ringgit and nobody in brunei use my exhaust also. Thirdly most of the s15 in brunei use fake stuff...which i dun.. fourthly they uses crap suspension compared to my tein which cost 6000 ringgit with pillowball mount and edfc.... DO YOU FEEL ME?

so total up

Rims with tyre 14k
exhaust 5k
wastegate 1.3k
suspension 6k
Defi 2.2k
rsm plus timer 2k
alpine 9855 2k
bonnet 3.8k
lip+diffuser 2k
oil catch can +
pivot+ignition+
earth 3k
Samco 500
full hks ground and
vacum hose 1k

TOTAL =42k 500 ringgit
car price 150k
WAH... SHOW TIME AGAIN!!!!!!!!

May 27, 2007
2.2L stroker kit?
3037s pro kit?
6 speed dog box?
no point showing off with words, if you are really capable then by all means, go ahead. Otherwise, pls treat this thread as a place for people to discuss about cars, not to show off their "ability" to own expensive mods. Action speaks louder than words.

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
Mild7 u r enjoying this ? hahahahaha