zth metal fans/kakis/headbangers

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Aiyoo..

You have reached the download-limit for free-users. Want to download more?
Get your own Premium-account now! Instant download-access! (Or wait 97 minutes)

Rapidshit...haih
Don't worry, I managed to download it.

Or try it later this afternoon, should be ok.

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Hehehe. Yeala, morning time a bit susah to download stuff, probably in the evening. So how's the album? cun?

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
DH
Still alive......was in Bdr Sri Pemaisuri yesteday...he..he..he...sorry didn't call yah..was in a hurry...furthermore was raining.......
Can see more and more "raly" wira n saga there......

Cypress
Goin back to my hometown to make one of teh t-shirt......i'll snap a photo of it......Gonna get loads of ppl piss off with it..har..har...har......

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Hehehe. Yeala, morning time a bit susah to download stuff, probably in the evening. So how's the album? cun?
Yeah, listened to the first track but the sound a bit like cassette sound...or it it my speakers?

DH
Still alive......was in Bdr Sri Pemaisuri yesteday...he..he..he...sorry didn't call yah..was in a hurry...furthermore was raining.......
Can see more and more "raly" wira n saga there......

Cypress
Goin back to my hometown to make one of teh t-shirt......i'll snap a photo of it......Gonna get loads of ppl piss off with it..har..har...har......
Saga/Wira Rally-look? Yeah, plenty of them over here. Blardy hell. Haven't had the opportunity to snap these trendies yet. But hell man, WTF with the tonggek arse? I mean really jacked-up arse (and I'm not talking about the real 4WD Saga posted last time).

The Hajris there seems to be the hangout place for them.

What tee shirt la wei? hehehe... not as offensive as Marduk's **** me *****?

LoL.

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Yeah, listened to the first track but the sound a bit like cassette sound...or it it my speakers?

Saga/Wira Rally-look? Yeah, plenty of them over here. Blardy hell. Haven't had the opportunity to snap these trendies yet. But hell man, WTF with the tonggek arse? I mean really jacked-up arse (and I'm not talking about the real 4WD Saga posted last time).

The Hajris there seems to be the hangout place for them.

What tee shirt la wei? hehehe... not as offensive as Marduk's **** me *****?

LoL.
Something about the nu and old stuff...hehehe

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Defleshed <---- my favourite Swedish 3p death/thrash band. Disbanded liao...

[youtube]f3PbEUcnQ3I[/youtube]

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Brujeria's vid is taken by hp cam issit?

Cool Defleshed Vid. The Swedes have always been good in "breeding" metal music.It's like taken off from local music vid channel - madhouse = MTV's headbanger's ball?

Cypress-san,

Do you have this?

Looking for it lah...hehehe..

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Bro, nobody sharing the album, can see them on the download list but the source not connected. Will keep trying.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
It's ok bro, no rush.

Will be on leave from Wednesday onwards, well, til the very end of the month on and off...usual sem break la..but still pop in the office now and then to check my mails and possible downloads...hehehe

Keropok, how's junior?

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
DH
He's good only the father's not good......was down with flu for the last week.....

Cypress
Bro....u coming down to KL..ark.....?

Hey Guys.need some help.when i went to the chop shop n started the car there was no tappet.but after transplanting it thats when the sound appears.but whats bothering me is:
a)doesnt the tappet appear at the start of the engine?
b)why does mine appear only after i revved pass 3k rpm?
c)i hv different views from different mechs.
d)should i wait for the third oil change to see whether the tappet is still there?
e)is there any other problems besides tappet that sound like a tappet.
by the...