ZTH Kepong Area's TT

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
too bad cannot play together with own friends...

luckily my house got 2 big water tank,i think should be no problem.thanks for the notice
can create a private room 1 la...but hardly 4person free at the same time ma....:biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
like that u create 1 and we play together gather la

Hahaha...khoo....you want to play apa?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
he want to play something in a private room...up+down super speed as usual,this time he planning to play in a group :thefinger:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
yeehau86 & supra fanatics

10 out of 10 1.8L altis zze122 with gate type gear shift will have this problem...it will break anytime just time being

the rubber damper gone harden after long years & will get brittle during we shift the gear...when it happen u need to use quite amount of strength to pull it down frm P position...

cebisan2 yg dipreolehi selepas operasi buka-membuka dan peluh-berpeluh...

bad news is there's no replacement for the rubber damper because it come along with the shift lock control unit(blue kaler circle) tat gonna cost ur pocket hailat.com...:smokin:

the rubber damper sit on the green while the pink kaler tat sit on top of it is the dust cover

since the dust cover spoil too then i buy a new 1 replace it...

yes...don't get shock when see the word made in japang...

it only cost u 40 bucks...

DIY buka & siap pasang...around 20 to 35 minutes...:driver:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Thanks for the info, Abang BLANk :itsme:

by the way, tak boleh pakai WD40 mey? :biggrin:

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
I not able to join tonight badminton. Sorry guys.

Thanks for the info, Abang BLANk :itsme:

by the way, tak boleh pakai WD40 mey? :biggrin:
YH, can't la. since its rubber harden not rust....last time what we do is also just take out the rubber piece and ask the customer see he wants to replaced or not.

Hello all sifus and experts,

Just want to know what is the market price for the evo3 ecu+wiring+maf. Please advise. Thank you in advance.

**I apologize if I post in the wrong section**