ZTH Kepong Area's TT

[H] [K] [S];1063428987 said:
Everyday tok kok only this thread... LOL. Oii SF!! Your FY thread dead ad arr?! You change women ad arr?! No update also...
Waiting for you to post ma, you promise to share some lingerie photos to me what. Post a bit la hehe! :biggrin:

Yeah! Page Hit 1,000! :party:

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
:party: :party: :party: :party:

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
Did anyone go for badminton 2night? Please SMS to 016 337 3368 if you guys on.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hahaha: just deleted all the postings and give back the thread to the threadstarter....
from start i think the TS no need to bump...ppl bumping for him every now n then...its hard to get things into ppl mind nowaday...so lets continue talking here and playing with cock...hahahha shuttlecock...

thanks bro HKS...

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
hahaha: just deleted all the postings and give back the thread to the threadstarter....
from start i think the TS no need to bump...ppl bumping for him every now n then...its hard to get things into ppl mind nowaday...so lets continue talking here and playing with cock...hahahha shuttlecock...

thanks bro HKS...
Haiya deleted all that fella's post ad meh?! I just wanted to read what he replied after my post....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
fuyooh,1000 pages!

this friday got play bedminton?not sure my back can tahan or not but if u guys r going for a game this friday,pls count me in