Aug 3, 2007
nolar,they didn't join us,they play among themselves :biggrin:

like the 1 in mizu's avatar?
the one in mizu's avatar for his own use...kawaii desh...hahaahaa

fstrader: can swap...let me know if u want..hahahaaha

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Everyday tok kok only this thread... LOL. Oii SF!! Your FY thread dead ad arr?! You change women ad arr?! No update also...

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
2night who join cocks match?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
pushing to page #1,000.

come and spam more la... :biggrin:

[H] [K] [S];1063428987 said:
Everyday tok kok only this thread... LOL. Oii SF!! Your FY thread dead ad arr?! You change women ad arr?! No update also...
Waiting for you to post ma, you promise to share some lingerie photos to me what. Post a bit la hehe! :biggrin:

Yeah! Page Hit 1,000! :party:

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
:party: :party: :party: :party:

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
Did anyone go for badminton 2night? Please SMS to 016 337 3368 if you guys on.

hi Guys n Gals...

i bought a autogauge voltmeter few days ago.. i tot the demeter come wit a mounting bracket.. but i was wrong...

so i went around my place to find for a bracket or cup or something... found one acc. shop.. bracket rm55, cup rm45.. wah... damn so expensive.. my meter onli rm120.. not worth it to spend so much on mounting.. i dun wanto install pillars.. very chor teng cos i onli got 1 meter

this is the bracket wit the meter... not yet installed..