ZTH Kepong Area's TT

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
yeap! i saw this online too
didnt expect it to be so fragile.....even the passenger cabin also crushed....scary!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
like crushing father bunta's taufu

---------- Post added at 08:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:50 AM ----------

jpoplover,
I see your avatar, I taught is DD05 posted a reply :rofl:

make sure ur SA is nt too old..later heart attack..wakaka
so nw i guess ur list of cars getting longer ady?wakaka
juz dun forget abt the roadtax and insurance...
happened to my dad last time when he bought brand new KE70,calculate all ngamngam..forget abt roadtax and insurance...haha
Kazukimy:
Thanks for advise bro. Actually my car list didn't get longer. Now just looking for daily car use. Dream cars still remain the same. Only want to focus more on Supra and ST205.

bro,
u looking for proton cars is it? call me la, i am sure the SA wont pengsan....intro u a well trained SA..hahahaahaaaa

dear SF,
since u have so many choices in mind, end of the day u still need to try for yourself and see which one suits
- your budget
- your driving style
- your requirement

maintenance wise its not expensive if u go for proton or perodua for a fairly new model or honda & toyota for a little older but still good condition unit.

i have some cars that might suit u.....(just helping a friend - not really pushing my sales ya)

- honda civic (EG) 1.6mt yr 93
- gen2 MME R3 limited edition 1.6mt year 2007
- kenari 1.0 manual year 2003
- gen2 1.6 manual year 2005 std edition
- kelisa manual 1.0 special edition with bodykit year 2005
***no obligation...feel free to contact me******
happy searching....cheerz
Haha! Thanks bro for offering me. I know you are trying to help me nia since your job is also related to cars. The SA can it be you or can I ask for a Pretty Girl as SA? :biggrin:

R3 GEN2? Is it the one that you drive previously that our Kepong Taikors mentioned? is it u or somebody else? can't remember lolz!

1)My Budget:
Not more than RM550 per month for installment.

2) Driving Style:
:hmmmm: Sometimes drive like Myvi Punks and sometimes drive like a descent businessman. :rofl:

3)My Requirement:
Love Satria Neo a lot among other proton car models. Saga SE is my 2nd choice since is much more affordable but won't expect much from its performance.

Using car for work. Might be taking A/T.

Want a car that has minimal problem for at least 2 - 3 years. Might be using the car for as long as 5 years.

Well, I love to speed once awhile and cars with good torque when overtaking and also good top speed. Love cars that can reach from 0 - 100 as fast as possible. Well, guess can't hope for much according to my budget.
(Love cars that can at least smoke Myvi Punks?) :laugh:

I tried the GEN-2 Campro before. Not really suitable for me. Lack of torque. I guess I really have to stop comparing to my current daily car and find a car that suit my driving style will do.

Thanks for the list of cars you listed down bro. 2nd hand cars, I guess I can't afford much to pay for any future repairs. Would try to get new models.

Btw, do you have any 1.8 Altis ZZE122 model bro? If yes, please let me know the cost
:biggrin: Don't zha me ya, just asking and consider cuz I'm more comfortable with this model. Reliable. :adore:

jpoplover,
I see your avatar, I taught is DD05 posted a reply :rofl:
Ya wor, I thought DD05 came back in action but after I see the name is jpop.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Btw, do you have any 1.8 Altis ZZE122 model bro? If yes, please let me know the cost
:biggrin: Don't zha me ya, just asking and consider cuz I'm more comfortable with this model. Reliable. :adore:
Yes, I do have for 70.3k ::biggrin:
no zha you, it's up for grabs :itsme:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
bro,
u looking for proton cars is it? call me la, i am sure the SA wont pengsan....intro u a well trained SA..hahahaahaaaa

---------- Post added at 12:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:52 AM ----------

unker fred,
this one also not bad ma.....can nego somemore...hahahhaa:)
BMW 520i E34 manual - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:53 AM ----------

dear SF,
since u have so many choices in mind, end of the day u still need to try for yourself and see which one suits
- your budget
- your driving style
- your requirement

maintenance wise its not expensive if u go for proton or perodua for a fairly new model or honda & toyota for a little older but still good condition unit.

i have some cars that might suit u.....(just helping a friend - not really pushing my sales ya)

- honda civic (EG) 1.6mt yr 93
- gen2 MME R3 limited edition 1.6mt year 2007
- kenari 1.0 manual year 2003
- gen2 1.6 manual year 2005 std edition
- kelisa manual 1.0 special edition with bodykit year 2005
***no obligation...feel free to contact me******
happy searching....cheerz
2.5 wor :adore:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
yeehau and super-bra

actually DD05 aka jpoplover or jpoplover aka DD05...haha

hmm i also forgot that DD05 used this avatar before.... now i remember liao...
and i change to another avatar liao ......

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
seriously think twice b4 u buy any proton 2dr car...........

Yes, I do have for 70.3k ::biggrin:
no zha you, it's up for grabs :itsme:
As frens, sell to me 60K la. Since sensor problem belum solve. :thefinger:

yeehau and super-bra

actually DD05 aka jpoplover or jpoplover aka DD05...haha

hmm i also forgot that DD05 used this avatar before.... now i remember liao...
and i change to another avatar liao ......
Should use this avatar ma to show your love for your company. :rofl: :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:02 AM ----------

khoo198:
Why bro? Is it you know got any problem with proton 2dr cars? Please do share with me bro..

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
super-bra....

i have to be low profile mah~~
if i post this avatar.. sure no people wanna friend me deh,,,,,

buy persona 1.6... can easily smoke myvi and saga blm....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
secondhand value suck.....persona better than sagablm....sagablm fc suck too(wht i heard frm my pren)

my advise for u SF,viva....save some money frm now for ur next dream car!

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
secondhand value suck.....persona better than sagablm....sagablm fc suck too(wht i heard frm my pren)

my advise for u SF,viva....save some money frm now for ur next dream car!
viva i drive before.......

sikit sikit corner..... feel like wanna terbalik.........and:slug:
cannot pecut.....:slug:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
cannot pecut good.....save fuel money...the money ckit2 jadi gunung,then he can buy his dream car Supra...erm....ST205....i confuse la SF....which 1 is ur real dream car actually?sometim say ST sumtime say Supra...:hmmmm:

if wan pecut no choice liow.......SLS:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

sensor problem no need 10.3k lah :thefinger:
he wanto take out ur powerful 7-speed3zz la...:biggrin: