EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
tonite tt i ok...wat time...make it earlier coz i got curfew nowaday

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
make it at yuan kee 9.30pm sharp ok?or earlier?

hopefully cj will be open ASAP,under renovation now

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
yuankee ah..
maybe we change place for a try...

we go to the chinese restaurant next to S-class...alongside al bakath....
new shop...got "black dog"

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
can also,parking at S class there wont be too pack ard 9.30pm.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
yup....and we can enjoy nice view too....patrons to S-class ma....SYT...hahaahahaha
a

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
alrite,lets make it at the chinese restaurant next to S-class (same row with al-bakath) tonight 9.30pm.i'll be there on time.

for those who interested to join but not sure where is the location,just call/text me at 012 353 2933

Might as well make it TT at S-Class lar... :rofl:
Chinese restaurant is Sai Kong is it? There makan nowadays damn kaw expensive adi...

Can I join if I'm feeling better? If near Al-Bakath, want go earlier snooker ar? I got an earlier curfew today though...

CJ under renovation and nearby under the bridge after U-Turn, got 1 burned car there..

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
not sure the name of the restaurant...but AFAIK there is a branch of Sai Kong over there,just go & see la if u free.

snooker?sorry bro,badminton session yesterday & my right hand can't make a nice u-turn this morning...

lady boss of CJ will just doing biznes on morning session,she will leave the night shift for her tenant

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Ayam maybe kambing.....

Since DD05 coming, I might come geh hehe! So long, didn't see u liao DD05. Saw one Silver Lancer GT at EON service center earlier. Driver Side badly scratch and damage up to the rear passenger door.. Side mirror and driver window also gone....didn't manage to snap any photos...

Will try to come 5115. Too bad can't belanja u snooker today...:rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
oh, mid week tt wor... i come join... :biggrin:
Ayam maybe kambing.....
u r most welcome :driver:

Since DD05 coming, I might come geh hehe! So long, didn't see u liao DD05. Saw one Silver Lancer GT at EON service center earlier. Driver Side badly scratch and damage up to the rear passenger door.. Side mirror and driver window also gone....didn't manage to snap any photos...

Will try to come 5115. Too bad can't belanja u snooker today...:rofl:
kepong tt=try to come kah?keep inviting ppl but now "try to come"?:rolleyes:

u r most welcome :driver:

kepong tt=try to come kah?keep inviting ppl but now "try to come"?:rolleyes:
Lolz! :rofl:

If I'm feeling better I come lar...cuz having a tension headache for 2 days jor...
You say like that means I have to come liao lolz! :banghead:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
come la,it's been more than 2 months u never attend tt liao,guess thats the reason for the headache

im ok if u want to "transfer" the snooker cost to my "okow" :rofl:

come la,it's been more than 2 months u never attend tt liao,guess thats the reason for the headache

im ok if u want to "transfer" the snooker cost to my "okow" :rofl:
Huh? Really 2 months adi meh? I thought only few weeks lolz! Haih...no lar headache maybe cuz thinking too hard on how to date FY..and maybe is cuz of those nightmares I had and stress in dream trying to save and look for her lolz!

Ok lar I come lar...snooker, u r my sifu ma...one left hand also can beat me adi lolz! U can use the X cue since your right hand can't use then use left hand to snooker after putting down the X cue on the table lolz!

Today we will be sharing with you a not very luxurious car but a normal Jazz Hybrid. We have no prejudice in cars, brands, sizes, or colours. As long you love your ride, want it to be protected, we will handle it for you. We arrived to this Jazz Hybrid early in the morning, when you can barely see the sun. It had been drizzling since 6am but fortunately it stopped...