Aug 3, 2007
uncle fred,
i very stress la...when wanna bring me go release tension....lol

Hey brandon here from Maluri, Kepong.
New and looking for friends to share info on modding cars =)
Just got a Proton Saga se
Hi BrandySlash. Nice to meet you and welcome to ZTH Kepong Thread.

These tai kors all usually will yam cha or we would prefer to address it as TT at a chinese restaurant by the roadside. Very near StarPlus. PM us your number and we will contact you for TT but every Friday night at 10PM will TT for sure. Regardless of the numbers of members that will attend. Even only two people, TT will go on :biggrin:

no nid laa LOL :rofl:

u think i am some big shot meh :stupid:

khoo, apa nyanyuk??

i watch ip man 1 on dvd more then 20 times leh :thefinger:
Lolz! You lagi geng than me lolz! I watched only 6 times adi feel kua cheong lolz! :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo, apa nyanyuk??

i watch ip man 1 on dvd more then 20 times leh :thefinger:
:rofl:yanyuk charsiew pao mia nyanyuk:rofl:
i watch ip-chimei vcd more than xxxtitimes ten years past:thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Hey brandon here from Maluri, Kepong.
New and looking for friends to share info on modding cars =)
Just got a Proton Saga se

welcome brandon,just pm blank will do,he will guide u to our tt venue.

Evoz, don't stress....yesterday hear from your voice also can know you very tired and stressed out...so cham....Be happy, at least you have a group of good & caring friends around here mah....when free will go up and meet you and the guys....lately I'm not feeling well....coughing...:nurse:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Evoz, don't stress....yesterday hear from your voice also can know you very tired and stressed out...so cham....Be happy, at least you have a group of good & caring friends around here mah....when free will go up and meet you and the guys....lately I'm not feeling well....coughing...:nurse:
wa... which sexy doctor and nurse is taking care of you now ar? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:52 PM ----------

"i want challange 10"...:adore:
i think part 2 will be "i wan tapao 20" :rofl:

wa... which sexy doctor and nurse is taking care of you now ar? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:52 PM ----------

i think part 2 will be "i wan tapao 20" :rofl:
Surely, Carace and his GF taking care of him lolz!

This time round maybe he will be fighting 20 chicks in sexy cheong sam :rofl:

hi,
last week i just install my turbo timer on my standard N/A engine
is a full auto turbo timer

the problem i facing now is,
sumtimes when the engine still runing,i wont be able to lock my door

izzit my timer problem or my alarm system problem?
pls help