ZTH Kepong Area's TT

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
SF - scissor doors if u put on 2-door coupe cars are nicer cuz they have long doors like S15,R34,Z4,S2000 etc...4 door sedans, umm...hehe, i get ready my camera 1st lah yea. last time also i thought of wanting to put on my car but then lucky didn't...ah beng enuf oredi xD

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
many of them not just holiday mood,in fact they are actually enjoying their holiday..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
my boss 'lepas' us at 3 pm, now at home..woohoo!! holiday mood ON now..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
sihbeh lucky bugger:thefinger::banghead:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Jin hor mia this yeehau...i need to work till tomorrow 1pm,start to work on next wednesday. :banghead:

Same here lah...tomorrow also need to work and my time not fix...might work until 3 or 4 pm....I will be coming back to the office on 16 already...maybe hang out for few hours. Then Wednesday will come back if got time...need to keep an eye on those buggers...if not, after ular no come to work, I will chop them into pieces. What to do, guai lo don't celebrate CNY...that's why factory cannot shut down....Easter is near....damn busy....June July will busy on Japan side...Ai~~~

April might need to go to Chile, South America...2 days flight man!! I will become a zombie when I walk out from the plane...May at Germany & France...June or July, Japan. Then Aug USA....AH!!!!!! I want to die already.....is there any rocket charter service.....I need it....:banghead::banghead:
Last time used to think that flying here and there was fun...not anymore....NO FUN AT ALL....

Doing international is no fun at all....Ai~~~

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
don't think about the flight,think about the chicks waiting for you

I want the chicks to come to me and not me go to them...Hahahahaha~~~~

Looks like Lamborghini’s tantalising teasing has come to an abrupt end with these leaked shots purportedly of the new Aventador LP700-4 that will lead the supercar-makers portfolio and take the baton from the outgoing Murcielago.

As Sant’Agata toyed with us by leaking teaser shots of details like the engine, transmission and rolling chassis, an allegedly scanned image from the upcoming issue of the...