ZTH Kepong Area's TT

I think I will skip the drift event....too old for that....my bones all falling apart already....some more might melt under the sun...Bwahahahahaha

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
I think I will skip the drift event....too old for that....my bones all falling apart already....some more might melt under the sun...Bwahahahahaha
if u old, then i lagi old lor... kakakakaka...

anyway, let me know if u all wanna dinner on sat or sun lor...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
diu...mamat nie.......why cum abit keep abit??:thefinger:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
khoo198:
wah...hang pun sifu gak nih...bila cum punya jam leh kontrol timing dan jumlah pancutan...kekeke

no la,me today having exam...if phail wanna resit for the exam again need to pay for rm300 u know....:thefinger:

rm300...very hard to earn la...ditukar dgn darah & peluh gua yg x ternilainya...plus i can use it for half month liao...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
now still early, I guess others not yet wake up

today you holiday, so early already wake up. Don't want to sleep more? :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
during weekends also wake up at the same time? no wonder you are our sipu :adore:

got go minum kopi early morning one mou at those kopitiam? :rofl:

enjoying life to the max, yeah? :biggrin:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
yeehau86:
depends...if tired then wake up late abit...if not as usual lo...

now i alrdy lepak at kopitiam with a bunch of uncle but mostly at night la...:rolleyes:

oh,today sap em...vegetarian day...hehe

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yeehau86:
now i alrdy lepak at kopitiam with a bunch of uncle but mostly at night la...:rolleyes:
kekekekeke....

btw,im workong too....-.-zzz

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Blank
so when you TT with us, do you feel younger? :rofl:

khoo
you working too? Didn't know you also fatt qin horn like me :embarassed:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
my company didn't list Wesakday in 10days Entitled P.Holiday la:banghead:bai~

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Blank
what is LPPL? Lan Pa Pa Lan? :rofl:

khoo
work more earn more. Then add some horsie to your car :driver:

I'm working also....then yesterday not feeling well...today is much better but something else happen when I driving to work...my turbo actuator got some problem....drop a gear and give more gas...the boost stick at 0.55bar only...give it more gas but boost just don't go up... T_T car felt sluggish....then at 1st gear when I floor the throwing and lift off to shift up...the car bogs a while and boost meter register a -0.17 boost...

Stop the car by the roadside...checking for leaking at hoses but no leak or loose hose.....then look at the turbo use a plier to clamp the actuator link...hear 2 tak tak sound...so suspect the actuator might get jam, diaphragm might be torn already or not responding quick enough....but when fire up the car again, try to floor it boost goes back to normal......1 bar sharp then a few boost spike but not so much spike....so might be the actuator....T_T

T_T Just call to shop to ask whether can just get a new actuator to replace it....hope they have it...I think have one....maybe have...

T_T pray to god nothing serious.....if the turbo problem then habis.....I just send the car to service yesterday then this morning like this already....yesterday night was still ok when I drive home....
:bawling:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yesterday you not working, I feel you bro. I have informed others you not feeling well :biggrin:

by the way, you should go back to the shop and inspect later. Tell them how come like this after sebis at your shop. You work until what time? I work until 3.30 pm like that can cabut already for lunch and go back. khoo / tr wanna join?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
sms me

---------- Post added at 11:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

TR,time to convert -RB-..kekekekke

The Marketplace Latest

Anyone knows where to buy those plastic lock clips which is used to secure the carpet in the boot of Proton Wira?
It's called push-lock if I'm not mistaken. Don't have any pics of it at the moment but I hope you guys know what I'm talking about.

Also looking for clips for the side step (as in the pic below).
The one circled in blue has got the housing attached to it but the one circled in red already gone.
Anyone knows where to get them (the housing and also the metal clips)??
St0000pid...