ZTH Kepong Area's TT

TitanRev: Huh!? When meet!? Really wish to see u again lolz! Which TT!? Wah! You really got so many cars lar...Toyota Aristo is one of the rare cars in Malaysia...damn!

Getting older liao...dunno got chance to drive supra or not :banghead:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
SF and FS are both related actually...father and son...good..
then u guys can conquer menjalara hills...hahaha

Lolz! Actually, you are right, have been conquering Kepong Hills, Tame Lara Hills(Manja Lara) and Maluri Garden Hills. Sooner or later Genting Hills will be ours. Conquer by Team Project K.

Actually another thing is that, I'm quite familiar with all the areas here adi. Cuz I have been doing delivery of papayas for Unker Fred and have been delivering some to unker fred for approval and quality control check as well before i deliver them to customers...

As day past by, i told unker fred that i think my eyes got some problem, cuz things seems to be moving very slowly lately. So, he took me to the eye specialist and check and get a pair of sunglasses. I kena scolded cuz he said i lied about my eyeside and that is where unker fred know that I'm getting faster each day.

1st few months delivering papayas, I take about 2 hours, 6 months later I went and came down from genting in 1 hour to Kepong. As time passed by, it only takes me 15 mins to reach kepong from genting. lolz! :banghead::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
Lolz! Actually, you are right, have been conquering Kepong Hills, Tame Lara Hills(Manja Lara) and Maluri Garden Hills. Sooner or later Genting Hills will be ours. Conquer by Team Project K.

Actually another thing is that, I'm quite familiar with all the areas here adi. Cuz I have been doing delivery of papayas for Unker Fred and have been delivering some to unker fred for approval and quality control check as well before i deliver them to customers...

As day past by, i told unker fred that i think my eyes got some problem, cuz things seems to be moving very slowly lately. So, he took me to the eye specialist and check and get a pair of sunglasses. I kena scolded cuz he said i lied about my eyeside and that is where unker fred know that I'm getting faster each day.

1st few months delivering papayas, I take about 2 hours, 6 months later I went and came down from genting in 1 hour to Kepong. As time passed by, it only takes me 15 mins to reach kepong from genting. lolz! :banghead::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
papaya???:questionmark:

These papayas is different lar bro. 1 Trip can only deliver 4 and they have legs where all guys love a lot. Male customers only. :thefinger:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
nowaday no longer talking bout plugs....nowaday upgrade to papayas....salute to kepong tt taikors and sifus...

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
fstrader:
me noob of the noob ma...:biggrin:

TitanRev:
oic...damn,u drove Aristo ar?yo....i hate you so much!!!

yup...turn to left after u see the Bentong welcome sign...:biggrin:

the road there really narrow...i :love: it~~~

EvolutionZ:
Otai ABET ni~~~~:rofl:

nowaday no longer talking bout plugs....nowaday upgrade to papayas....salute to kepong tt taikors and sifus...
Lolz! Actually now only I realised that we kinda related as quoted above SF and FS is only a switch from front to back of the alphabets lolz!

Ya too many sifus and taikors...i still not qualify to be a sifu yet also...still a noob

fstrader:Ya I agree, we are young at hearts no matter what age still qualify to drive even supercars but afraid my heart can't take it anymore at that age as i have a weak heart lolz!

Aiya blank, that Aristo is not mine lah....belongs to my uncle. We switch cars because he wanted to borrow my truck to go IKEA then that day I have to go Bentong. It's the old type Aristo lah...AT some more....but is 1 hell of a car....

Blank, is this model..2JGTE auto but not as nice looking as this one....only got rims, BOV, exhaust and air filter.

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
TitanRev:
oic...

2jz-gte...oh man!!!

the torque must be awesome when u floored the acc.pedal...

minor mod will do...since the engine alrdy packed with plenty of horses...:biggrin:

Just wanna share with u guys...

Cuz it's only cost u around RM7
1) RM5 - for the Flat Black can spray (make sure it's a Dove Flat Black can spray...)
2) Sand paper

Here how it goes...

1) first the head...chop shop condition...

2) then...wash n clean it...

3) sand paper the head, until all the paint remove...(u can also...