ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Aiya blank, that Aristo is not mine lah....belongs to my uncle. We switch cars because he wanted to borrow my truck to go IKEA then that day I have to go Bentong. It's the old type Aristo lah...AT some more....but is 1 hell of a car....

Blank, is this model..2JGTE auto but not as nice looking as this one....only got rims, BOV, exhaust and air filter.

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
TitanRev:
oic...

2jz-gte...oh man!!!

the torque must be awesome when u floored the acc.pedal...

minor mod will do...since the engine alrdy packed with plenty of horses...:biggrin:

blank...ermmm ok ok only lah...the car is heavy leh....FC also so so only...

Aristo not bad lar...quite a good car also..But I kinda like Toyota Aurion very nice bodykit design...hehe!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Lolz! Actually, you are right, have been conquering Kepong Hills, Tame Lara Hills(Manja Lara) and Maluri Garden Hills. Sooner or later Genting Hills will be ours. Conquer by Team Project K.

Actually another thing is that, I'm quite familiar with all the areas here adi. Cuz I have been doing delivery of papayas for Unker Fred and have been delivering some to unker fred for approval and quality control check as well before i deliver them to customers...

As day past by, i told unker fred that i think my eyes got some problem, cuz things seems to be moving very slowly lately. So, he took me to the eye specialist and check and get a pair of sunglasses. I kena scolded cuz he said i lied about my eyeside and that is where unker fred know that I'm getting faster each day.

1st few months delivering papayas, I take about 2 hours, 6 months later I went and came down from genting in 1 hour to Kepong. As time passed by, it only takes me 15 mins to reach kepong from genting. lolz! :banghead::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

wahhh... this fler initial-D fanatic :rofl:

Lolz! at least unker fred understand what I'm trying to say and since u r also familiar with the storyline that i wrote, u also kinda Initial-D Fanatics ma haha! With ur display pic adi proven. :thefinger:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Father & Son....

lolx.....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
fuyooh..another 3pages

SF:i guess ur eyesight problem is caused by multi-papaya-whacking...

unker fred:i where got sifu,tcss i can lah...

TR:the GS300 cannot satisfy ur speed desire?try highway instead of touge,my ex-boss has 1 & it's bloody fast...i admire that car so much when i work with him ard 10 years ago,there is 1 selling in mtm,cost something ard a RX8 :banghead:

Father & Son....
lolx.....
Lolz! :thefinger:

Basket u bro, sms u pun tak ada reply..really so bz meh..or dun want to tiu kau me? Lolz! :rofl:

5115: Lolz! I dun like papayas one lar...I prefer intact one such as maybe Big Pau or Slightly bigger than Char Siew Pau enough adi lolz! :banghead::thefinger:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
the market price for this type of aristo really weird,few years back ard 9xk-10xk...now increase pula.....till 1xxk-200k:confused::banghead:

5115:ur boss must be evryday:banghead::banghead:coz always kena tapaoed by ur Mlll:rofl:

SF:bigger than char siew pao....erm.....kayang pao ka:confused:

ShaolinTiger

Nov 13, 2009
www.shaolintiger.com

the market price for this type of aristo really weird,few years back ard 9xk-10xk...now increase pula.....till 1xxk-200k:confused::banghead:

5115:ur boss must be evryday:banghead::banghead:coz always kena tapaoed by ur Mlll:rofl:

Kayang Pao bigger than char siew pao meh? ermm...i think talk about size range easier..Size B will do. Tonight baru find example show u lar...now cannot lar in office. Can't view such pics.

Not M3 adi lo, M3 800hp he let wife drive liao and 5115 adi changed to this:

Saw him at Bangsar on Saturday tailgating Bloody Lousy Model. :thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
where do u guys usually organize the TT??if u guys dun mind sharing,im frm kepong as well..
welcome bro,call or text me 012 353 2933 & i'll inform u whenever we got tt :biggrin:

Lolz! :thefinger:

Basket u bro, sms u pun tak ada reply..really so bz meh..or dun want to tiu kau me? Lolz! :rofl:

5115: Lolz! I dun like papayas one lar...I prefer intact one such as maybe Big Pau or Slightly bigger than Char Siew Pau enough adi lolz! :banghead::thefinger:
what if ur appetite get bigger?

im juz afford to get a local car when i work for him & even now i cannot afford a ///M

Yah crazy prices, there one for sale in Sabah 200k - 2002 model.

Toyota aristo 3.0 twin turbo - Cars for sale Sabah - Mudah.my

And one brand new unregistered for sale year 2006 for 226k.

Lexus GS300 Fully Imported Brand New - Cars for sale Penang - Mudah.my

wow..start doing "survey" ya?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Lolz! at least unker fred understand what I'm trying to say and since u r also familiar with the storyline that i wrote, u also kinda Initial-D Fanatics ma haha! With ur display pic adi proven. :thefinger:
u know how many times i watch that movie d??

at least 100 times, until da DVD also rosak and need to re-burn again :rofl:

Haha nah too big car for me, if wanna buy that range of car it'd be Lexus IS-F - smaller brother version :D
Lexus LF-A better lar bro xD :thefinger:
This thursday plan to fix Ultra Racing Bars liao. Shud i go for Tower Bar and Rear/Sway Bar 1st or Antiroll bars for Front and Rear? lolz! Lucky 31st I only work half day haha! hehe!

u know how many times i watch that movie d??

at least 100 times, until da DVD also rosak and need to re-burn again :rofl:
Lolz! U lagi Initial D Fanatics than me lolz! :banghead:
I the most only watch 901/2 times xD :thefinger: :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Next time if GSC do a re-run for the movie again lets watch together ya? lolz! :driver:

5115: My appetite wont grow any bigger liao lar...too big really scary lar and not nice...especially when they grow older lagi scary

I saw E63 at Bangsar area leh...no bullshit geh...tailing BLM lolz! That fellow maybe dunno what car tailing him until he try to speed off from him but cant lolz! That E63 not even trying lolz! Just like normal drive also can chase up...

I see also laugh at that BLM...lolz! Wanna pit lat E63 :rofl:

i mod my 4g93 with hi cam 272 ported n polished, racing chip,mivec extractor, 2 3/4" piping,mivec oversized throttle body,adjustable campulley,metal gasket,high compression piston,iridium sparkplug,hks airfilter,greedy e-manage. but i wanna to bolt on turbo into my engine. wat should i do? thanks 4 any feedbacks...