ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
Daniel, if you were to ask, i'll prefer 16" with lowered spring.
cheaper rim, cheaper tires, better FC (Compare with 17") and better look.

another member (Cow) is having that setup.
emm... that was a good suggestion also!!! But it will be my long term plan!!! Right now I wanna change my absorbers first!!!

'[00] TRD

Dec 27, 2005
ya, when is next TT? cant wait but plz make it on sat night coz workin leerrr

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
was in kepong last nite... had a drink @ Ali Cafe... i tell u.. knn... 1 way street also got pple speeding ON THE WRONG DIRECTION... got 1 uncle, 3x unker freddy age.. drove kapcai like mat rempit... then got 1 drunk uncle.. drove an AE82... opposite direction.. speed, corner like F1.. .when that whole road was filled with pple drinking... any miss cue... habis... i've been away from Kepong for many many years... infrastructure wise, it has change quite abit... improved infact... but a number of pple's mind set is still d fuckin same... but siok.. before i left, saw a purplish satria.. VROOM.. CIU... VROOM.. CIU.... wkakwwakwkaawkwa... i remember last time when pple wanna show off.. they blast their ICE with windows down.. now it's ciu ciu... heheheh...

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
was in kepong last nite... had a drink @ Ali Cafe... i tell u.. knn... 1 way street also got pple speeding ON THE WRONG DIRECTION... got 1 uncle, 3x unker freddy age.. drove kapcai like mat rempit... then got 1 drunk uncle.. drove an AE82... opposite direction.. speed, corner like F1.. .when that whole road was filled with pple drinking... any miss cue... habis... i've been away from Kepong for many many years... infrastructure wise, it has change quite abit... improved infact... but a number of pple's mind set is still d fuckin same... but siok.. before i left, saw a purplish satria.. VROOM.. CIU... VROOM.. CIU.... wkakwwakwkaawkwa... i remember last time when pple wanna show off.. they blast their ICE with windows down.. now it's ciu ciu... heheheh...
blackie...agree with u...im from kepong n been stayin in kepong as long as i can remember. the mindset will never change.

to them, one way street or no entry sign is nothin coz they dont understand it. maybe kopi-o license. u might hate their guts but what can we do? its like those kids riding bikes without helmet n license in kampung areas. the cops dont care...so why bother. if u can beat them, join them...:biggrin:

anyway, turbos r norm nowadays..i reckon if wanna show off, have to use NOS or hydraulic suspsension..lol...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

knn there also no call me out ahh?? u really unker 3X mauahahahhahahaa...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
fstrader said:
knn there also no call me out ahh?? u really unker 3X mauahahahhahahaa...
BH busy with all kepong girls, where got time to call you. Muahahaha

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Hartamas? har? huh?

helo...to every ZTH member....here is my lil question...just wanna ask tat im going to buy a APEXI Dual Funel filter.....but i notice tat it needs adapter n also sum thing about rubber i think.....so i dono how was it....if all i take oredi RM270 including installation feess....

now im using a clond airfilter....so can i take out and just buy the airfilter without the adapter to put on my car.....my ride is ISWARA..below is the pic i draw....can i dowan buy the adapter??

.hope tat...