thanks damon...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
will join if im in KL,congrates bro!

btw guys,anyone want to stay overnight after the dinner?khoo said it's a good chance for us to look for a bride....just for 1 night...ready stock punya...
can get bride onot im not really sure but the dinner venue really near to the 'dusun-dusun'....juz a walking distance nia:biggrin:

"leung ka fu nui" ?
smelly ''leung ka fu nui'....chui sam chui fu chui whtever u want..:thefinger:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
can get bride onot im not really sure but the dinner venue really near to the 'dusun-dusun'....juz a walking distance nia:biggrin:

smelly ''leung ka fu nui'....chui sam chui fu chui whtever u want..:thefinger:
sure bo? I taught there got this?

Sorry, I see the wrong date...I see Jan mia....is 11 Feb you guys free? Saturday night....
I got invite
Blank
Sim
EvoZ
DD05
Mizu
Uncle Fred
KY

Yeehau, Jpoplover, khoo, wai88, and derrick got their invitation card already...but they can come to Kepong also if they wish..we treat it like a TT just like last time we do....Hahahaha...

I won't be in KL on that day bro, will be in Malacca from Friday - Sunday. Thanks for the invitation!

KY, finally you post something..I called you also no reply...bugger...

---------- Post added at 11:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

so guys, this 11 Feb ok boh?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
should be no problem la TR,cum lah together gather with Yeehau, Jpoplover, khoo, wai88, and derrick

5115, ok I bring my wife together la....so can intro and she can know my friends...what time then 5115...and location? Ma Lai noodle there?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
TR,i'll try my best to come back next weekend to join u guys,better set the time & venue with blank or others coz i no longer stay in kepong liao...

---------- Post added at 10:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:25 PM ----------

kepong seems near to me...hmm hmm..intro jie jie ahh i come :itsme:
u r welcome to join us Ling Reiden,where u from btw?

Ling Reiden

From Facebook
Nov 4, 2010
TR,i'll try my best to come back next weekend to join u guys,better set the time & venue with blank or others coz i no longer stay in kepong liao...

---------- Post added at 10:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:25 PM ----------

u r welcome to join us Ling Reiden,where u from btw?
Jln Ipoh bro...before round about to the Mall shopping centre right i recall
no jie jie go ahh:rofl:

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
Pai 11 Pai actually a JIE JIE. = =

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Jln Ipoh bro...before round about to the Mall shopping centre right i recall
no jie jie go ahh:rofl:
pls call our kepong superstar, Mr. Kent Goh at the contact stated in his signature...btw,what is jie jie?

guys, any1 here have the experience in upgrading their wira suspension?
i mean from 1.3 to 1.6 suspension... as i know, the 1.6 absober n spring is bigger in diameter. so is the top mount different? i mean the black cover to coordinat the spring n to screw at the top. i ask a few forman n some suspension sellers, some said need to change. but some of them nvr mention abt that thing at all, say just buy the 1.6 spring n absober will do.
any1 could help me?