Hahahaha...this SF... =.='

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
tires only slightly cheaper, if u live in kepong n travel al the way to klang not worth it la.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
buy from kepong YR la....safe time and petrol...price can nego...

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
what brand n model of tyre u looking for? and what size? i can check with my regular tire shop to let u know the lowest price can get in klang.

buy from kepong YR la....safe time and petrol...price can nego...
Where is this YR Tyre Shop bro?

what brand n model of tyre u looking for? and what size? i can check with my regular tire shop to let u know the lowest price can get in klang.
Thanks bro, but is a bit too far to travel there just to change tyres unless I have things to do there but anyhow, do check for me :adore: Thanks!

Looking for 16" Michellin Pilot Sport 3, currently using Falken ZE912 205/55/16.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
ZTH got new keyboard warrior, Kendrick oso lose leh...

everyone, please meet 17 year old EVOFan.

check out his powderful knowledge HERE. :adore:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
if like that I just had a drink with three 1,000++ hp Evo owners yesterday :biggrin:

it's not easy to get 130 with just exhaust, intake and ECU reflash...even I do in Japan also need more stuff than that...

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
SF buy tyres not need to see cheap..see safety first..PS3 not enough gripp..muz use R888 d..haha

Hi guys, I am new here. I was intending to sell off my car but I guess my car is too sad to leave me.
Earlier today, some dumb ass motorcyclist coming in the wrong way, lost control and hit my car. He was a bloody kid woth no license. Thankfully, his dad was nice enough to pay for all the damages as i threatened to report this matter. Anyway, that's happened, so leave it.

Now, after a few years seeing my white car. I thought of changing the colour of my car.

I like the Milano Red but...