zth girls...

u think too much la..
even if we're gonna do so, u r not invited, only galsssss:_:

Hmmm ...... I think ka_ren and BG gonna have some big ops in some secluded room in PG soon ....

hmmm ... RAUNCHY, muuuuah ahahahahaha ....

hahaha ... s_95, you are totally unpredictable ....

boost_defi: To be fair, since this is a zth girls thread you might have to bend over alittle more to please out tai-kar-che's here instead ...

arggghhhhhh!!.....
can't the bosses gives me some peace.....
can't wait for tomorrow...
and it's not Guy on Guy thing....
please.....am not into that...
but girls and girls........
hmmmmmmmmm.......

*imagine

haha..we'll be leniant to newbies..:angel_smile:
dont worry, bosst_defi, only eyong will bully u~:mouth_closed:

hahaha ... s_95, you are totally unpredictable ....

boost_defi: To be fair, since this is a zth girls thread you might have to bend over alittle more to please out tai-kar-che's here instead ...

Hey ...... I never bully, unless ask intentionally nicely by some furry, flurry .... soft "bunnies" ....

wah... thanks eyong for reminding me.. am gonna take this oppurtunity to love BG to bits... (while i'm there..)

satria.... u run one man show? so cheap wan ar?

Hey ...... I never bully, unless ask intentionally nicely by some furry, flurry .... soft "bunnies" ....

i think you shud say :

"Hey ...... I never bully, unless ask intentionally and seductively by some furry, flurry .... soft "bunnies" ...."

lol

if it's a guy who said dat, he'll definitely kill him..
but if it's a gal, he'll be more than anything to sayang her..
u knw la..eyong is already a branded well-known buaya of zth~:mouth_closed:

i think you shud say :

"Hey ...... I never bully, unless ask intentionally and seductively by some furry, flurry .... soft "bunnies" ...."

lol

woooooooo.............. kinda happening here......

i came in the right time!! oh babe!

if it's a guy who said dat, he'll definitely kill him..
but if it's a gal, he'll be more than anything to sayang her..
u knw la..eyong is already a branded well-known buaya of zth~:mouth_closed:

how sure are u that he's gonna kill him..? mayb he will sayang him also leh... people's taste might change.... :mouth_closed:

BG,me going Penang on Sun.. stayin till Tues.. will call ya...!

shhh... 2's company.. 3's a crowd... we need time to love each other.. lol

i think you shud say :

lol

Thank you, ka_ren .... You're an absolute charm ... Brought the exact truth out of the statement ....

*ooo ... you poor little furry, fluffy bunny ... let me kiss kiss you better now ....*