zth girls...

it's all guys bachelor trip....
I'm afraid if i go at it for 3 nites; I wouldn't be able to wake up on the 4th day.....
worst still.....dun be able to walk.....

In that case, for your Thing-to-Bring list includes:

1. Carton of kondies;
2. Carton of Panadols, even though some says it's good for period- pain;
3. Carton of Viagra+Ginseng+Tongkat Ali+Livita / Red Bull;
4. Carton of band-aids (for rash and burns);
5. Carton of 0W-50 lubricants;
6. Carton of Go-Go Pants; and
7. A pair of Fluffy-Dice for luck ...

how bout a vibrator for extra fun!:mouth_closed:

In that case, for your Thing-to-Bring list includes:

1. Carton of kondies;
2. Carton of Panadols, even though some says it's good for period- pain;
3. Carton of Viagra+Ginseng+Tongkat Ali+Livita / Red Bull;
4. Carton of band-aids (for rash and burns);
5. Carton of 0W-50 lubricants;
6. Carton of Go-Go Pants; and
7. A pair of Fluffy-Dice for luck ...

hahaha... wat green light... hehe damn funny la ... give green light to bs kor kor only... haha jk jk

hey gal,
if we cant hang out in pg, i'll be in KL..
we can make another gals tt~
will be in KL on 29th and 30th...:_:
can we plan a tt together? it's been too long since the last!

hey gurl.. i'll b in pg sunday till tuesday. then balik melaka.. holidays till may.... :X-:

wao~~
gal, u sure wild~!!
i tot i'm da only gal who flirt with zth buayasss....
welcome onboard gal!!:shades_smile:

handcuffs....dildos....belts...... SM stuffs... lol... (will b a holiday to remember..):angel_smile:

wao~~
gal, u sure wild~!!
i tot i'm da only gal who flirt with zth buayasss....
welcome onboard gal!!:shades_smile:

haha...... we dunno what's gonna happen the next instant so might as well have fun.....

boon,just givin some ideas..... :angel_smile:

how bout a vibrator for extra fun!:mouth_closed:

Yup, I can sure see boon with three other guys with a HUGE-arse vibrator .... ahahahahahaha ..... oh dear BOON, in that case don't forget the carton or two K-Y's okaaaaaaay ..... and goooooood luck !

haha...... we dunno what's gonna happen the next instant so might as well have fun.....

boon,just givin some ideas..... :angel_smile:

Hmmm ...... I think ka_ren and BG gonna have some big ops in some secluded room in PG soon ....

hmmm ... RAUNCHY, muuuuah ahahahahaha ....