ZTH convoy to F1 2005 @ Sepang

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Hey guys, I haven't bought my tickets yet. but if there's a group of ZTHians going then let me know and i'll buy my ticket for the same area then we can all go together. Or else how? anyone have any other suggestions? I don't wanna go alone leh.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
for those who are going, prepare your sun bloack lotion and your Umbrella ya... :lol:

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Originally posted by cyclonite@Feb 27 2005, 20:41
Hey guys, I haven't bought my tickets yet. but if there's a group of ZTHians going then let me know and i'll buy my ticket for the same area then we can all go together. Or else how? anyone have any other suggestions? I don't wanna go alone leh.
Cyclonite, my car still has space for one. Tentatively I am planning to get the C2 Covered Hillstand ( RM150 ) for the Race Day.

I am actually waiting for Free tickets.

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 28 2005, 01:12
for those who are going, prepare your sun bloack lotion and your Umbrella ya... :lol:
bring tumblers of water too.. last trip there i got so dehydrated i got sick for a week.. high fever.. :o

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
last time I went, water tumblers were not allowed in wor... but I managed to smuggle mine in lah. They want you to buy from them that's the problem. The best solution for such an event is.... bring some cash like RM50 or better still RM100 just in case. That will surely be enough in case anything happens... thirsty, hungry, no transport back, etc.etc.

bigboystoys

Sep 25, 2004
bring about 5-6 bottles of water...
hide them... and only surrender 1 or 2 bottles...
that's what i did everytime...

or what you can do is... enter the gates only when everyone else is entering... so you can just walk up straight to the gates.. and tell them you've been checked...

:)

FTO

no one check me coz i was late...they just ask me to "hurry up! it's gonna start!"
damn god, i have to run up the hill-like slope to reach K1 ,just in time to see the lights went off!...damn
my bag was full of waters and snacks...and a burger...hahahaha

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by FTO@Mar 3 2005, 09:59
no one check me coz i was late...they just ask me to "hurry up! it's gonna start!"
damn god, i have to run up the hill-like slope to reach K1 ,just in time to see the lights went off!...damn
my bag was full of waters and snacks...and a burger...hahahaha
FTO = Offical SIC smugger ... :lol:

Don't do it at Thai border ya :lol:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by MK84@Mar 3 2005, 11:09
Who wants to convoy with me? We leave at 4.30. :P
wah .. MK, if free ticket or seat is garantee, i'll follow you , muahahahah :lol:

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Mar 3 2005, 15:37 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Mar 3 2005, 15:37 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-MK84@Mar 3 2005, 11:09
wah .. MK, if free ticket or seat is garantee, i'll follow you , muahahahah :lol: [/b][/quote]
me and mk can "smuggle" you up to the garage outside the pits...then after that pandai pandai la...

hide somewhere in longkang ke...or climb some palm trees.. :P :lol:

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
The price of foods/drinks during F1 shouldn't be so expensive la, those people are just too much. Exploiting the situation. They should price it maybe a little more expensive than during Japan GT. If a burger cost twice outside then I wouldn't mind la. But during year 2003 F1 3 sticks of Satay sold for RM18. Crazy.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by MitonCT26+Mar 8 2005, 11:45 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MitonCT26 @ Mar 8 2005, 11:45 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Mar 3 2005, 15:37
<!--QuoteBegin-MK84
@Mar 3 2005, 11:09

wah .. MK, if free ticket or seat is garantee, i'll follow you , muahahahah :lol:
me and mk can "smuggle" you up to the garage outside the pits...then after that pandai pandai la...

hide somewhere in longkang ke...or climb some palm trees.. :P :lol: [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hide in longkong cannot see the race lah :lol:
and guess I'm too heavy for the palm tree :lol:

Honda Malaysia announced that the All-New Stream -- the second generation of the stylish 7-seater MPV (Multi-Purpose Vehicle), will be available for sale at all Honda authorized dealers in November this year.

According to Honda Malaysia Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Mr. Atsushi Fujimoto, Malaysian customers are anticipating and have been...