ZTH Cheras KL

fazidk

The mamak where I 1st met some of s guys is ok...nice enviorenment...quite big...plenty parking...but apparently d food sucks...so I donno where else (x think of any for now)

parakey

Apr 30, 2012
The mamak where I 1st met some of s guys is ok...nice enviorenment...quite big...plenty parking...but apparently d food sucks..
Agree on the environment. Good place for a relaxed chat devoid of distractions. I haven't been to that place for some time but when I passed by, I noticed another mamak has opened shop right next to it. It's the same location but whereas 1/2 of the premises used to be vacant, it now houses a new mamak. Perhaps we can give it a try

The mamak where I 1st met some of s guys is ok...nice enviorenment...quite big...plenty parking...but apparently d food sucks...so I donno where else (x think of any for now)
That night when Izso got lost using his waze?:biggrin:

parakey

Apr 30, 2012
That night when Izso got lost using his waze?:biggrin:
To be fair, he didn't exactly got lost; he did finally found his way there. I think he was just appreciating his car and used the longer and scenic route.

Not much different from issuzark when he went to Sri Petaling tt. Or me when I came back from PJ one. :)

Think it's customary for ZerotoHundred TTs to involve one of the members taking the scenic route.

Scenic route will be okay, but it was already dark at night and according to him, it led him to quiet dark backyard/alley lane......hhahahhahhaha:biggrin:

parakey

Apr 30, 2012
So if no objections let's try to have some teh tarik next week. I will not be in KL the week after.

Please pick any evening from 30th Nov (Mon) to 4th Dec (Fri)

Date : to be decided .. (see above)
Time : Anytime after 9:30pm
Location : "Persiaran Tun Perak" GPS coordinates - 3.059524, 101.757485

1. fazidk
2. Parakey

Strategic Vision has released its results for the 2007 Total Quality Awards, and the final tally is a bit surprising. For the first time ever, Hyundai has risen to share the position of having the most models leading a segment, along with Nissan. Both brands had three models with the top Total Quality Index (TQI) score in their segments, including the Hyundai Azera, Entourage, Santa Fe and Nissan...