ZTH Car Spotted ... !

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
sure ah...not ur gf ah...lol

i saw u once at ss14 traffic lights...next to caltex wan..but dunno its u or ur gf.. xD

scared she smoke me

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
spotted white lancer..wmr 73 near petaling street..wit zth sticker at the bottom of the front windscreen last nite...

patrickgun

Jul 7, 2005
penang
spotted a nice looking Golf GTI ..white colour W XX 600 i think..in penang ..whose car ? Toms ? very nice sticker thou...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Arch back for Christmas..?

i spotted Patrick PH in penang...in one of the most high class mamak in Batu Feringgi but still mamak biasa prices... xD

oh ya...also spotted a group of about 12 RX-8's convoying on the way to penang too i think...spotted at tapah R&R and a blue RX-8 with bling bling 18's and open sunroof did some donuts...i think the orange RX-8 was quite nice!

Well, another Simple DIY tryout from me. A lot of us, if we really care for our car's outlook or
how clean is our car. We are extra particular when it comes to perfection of our car. Can't stand the
sight of our car covered with dust or being dirty kind of feeling. Is just naturally in our blood.

Which is why some would say we love our cars more than our wife or we spend more money on cars more than spending on our wife? Well, kinda more to wife nowadays no matter how much we spend our...