ZTH Car Spotted ... !

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
haha i think i saw ur car la bro...hehehe anyway my name is efan..this is my fren's acc..he didnt use it so now im using it but i duno how to change dat name...huhu:bawling: i seldom c zth cars nowdays :burnout:
I think should be the one la. No worries, I will horn like mad when I see you. If I don't horn like mad, my horn won't spoil and I can't change to bigger horn. hahaha

naza

Oct 28, 2005
I think should be the one la. No worries, I will horn like mad when I see you. If I don't horn like mad, my horn won't spoil and I can't change to bigger horn. hahaha
okay bro...:burnout:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
sure ah...not ur gf ah...lol

i saw u once at ss14 traffic lights...next to caltex wan..but dunno its u or ur gf.. xD

scared she smoke me

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
spotted white lancer..wmr 73 near petaling street..wit zth sticker at the bottom of the front windscreen last nite...

patrickgun

Jul 7, 2005
penang
spotted a nice looking Golf GTI ..white colour W XX 600 i think..in penang ..whose car ? Toms ? very nice sticker thou...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Arch back for Christmas..?

i spotted Patrick PH in penang...in one of the most high class mamak in Batu Feringgi but still mamak biasa prices... xD

oh ya...also spotted a group of about 12 RX-8's convoying on the way to penang too i think...spotted at tapah R&R and a blue RX-8 with bling bling 18's and open sunroof did some donuts...i think the orange RX-8 was quite nice!

Toyota DVVT 1.5L. Chinese built.

This should have been the Suzuki Jimny. A cheap beat around car for contractors to use at site, since the Kembara has since been discontinued.