[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
biasala Danz...dah ujung2 tahun nie sibuk sikit....

Danz ASH car ia really monster last time but now simpan je buat pameran kat kedai...kakakaka
geraqs,now simpan for tukun only...hehehehehehehehehe...but my ride not fast like u geraqs......

geraqs

Jun 6, 2005
Rawang
What Ash? My car faster than yours? Don't talk nonsense la, how come standard V6 NA can bit Monster 6a12tt like yours ash. I know my car is slower and do not have the power to bit your car..hehehehe

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
What Ash? My car faster than yours? Don't talk nonsense la, how come standard V6 NA can bit Monster 6a12tt like yours ash. I know my car is slower and do not have the power to bit your car..hehehehe
ye lah ur car is NA but i heard that u already install superchager....hehehehehehehehe....

got.....supercharger by powerzone, came out in car mag couple of mths ago....

geraqs, how much the costs of conversion?

Bump: got.....supercharger by powerzone, came out in car mag couple of mths ago....

geraqs, how much the costs of conversion?

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
supercharge V6?never seen one before...
quite a lot already..
powerzone has installed several perdana v6 with supercharger..

also like danz said, a few was reviewed in malaysian car mags already..
most of them get around 170-180 wheel hp with stock internals..

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
i can say its will be expensive...but for stock engine which is gain to 180 hp,i can say that its i fast,to fast.....

Bump: i can say its will be expensive...but for stock engine which is gain to 180 hp,i can say that its i fast,to fast.....

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
perdana 1995 twin turbo for sale...
-black color
-enahnced bodykit
-manual
-evo 7 brembo
-219hp on wheels (dyno@millenium)
-sscus bucket seat
-safc 2
-rsm 1st model
-ori blitz nur spec exhaust
-shining engine bay
-17" oz f1 wheels
-e3 custom intercooler
-side marker
-tein type wagon hi-lo
-I.C.E.

RM35k negoo~
looks very familiar la tis specs :smokin:

Went to send my fren back to puduraya..so i went to park at mydin sinar kota car park..

God ITS' SO FREAKING DARK until i had to open my BEAM lights! yes, beam lights! i suppose the management at mydin couldn't care less about parking security. they only stressed that 'PARKING AT YOUR OWN RISK' written on every side of the wall. It's like looking for trouble if you park the car there. But since i was in a hurry, so i parked it anyway to send my fren.

Then , in 15 mins' later, i rushed...