Zerotohundred members, would U help one another?

moonangel

Apr 16, 2007
Just a random thought..
if let's just say for example a member of Zerotohundred has been involved in a hit and run accident or got cheated to purchase faulty parts..and can't do anything about it now..lodged complain and etc..how far would one help another in this forum to solve and overcome the problem..not asking for gangs to come out and fight..but just in general..as forum members..:_: opinions to share anyone? :angel_smile:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Who the ma-chow-hai-ham-kar-chan-tiu-nia-seng-chow-lan-jiao-mother-fker-assholdic-bas3rd-
father-sucker-daughter-raper-dog-ass-fker-bitchy-shit-face-fck_tard-pukimak-busuk-
anak-haram-bhutto-sial-setan-toyol-babi-bodoh-anak-sial-luar-nikah-bo-lam-pah-
madia-pandi-wata-pundek-madre-funkulo-bastardo bully you? I'm sure all the zth members will help. We will go to the nearest pop corn and coke stall and get some grubs and liquid to watch the show. hehehe
Just kidding. Really, most of the zth members are quite friendly people. We are not missing zth members from the middle east so bombing a fucktard is not feasible at the moment. hehehe

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Yes we ZTH, help if u need help.... help in anything....

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
hehe..blackhowling taiko...yai yai er..

let me put it straight.. what he meant is ...if you are a FEMALE...its a BIG YES YES for all the ZTH to help..

but if you are a MALE....better start queuing...hehe..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Don't agree we are sexist here .... Generally we'll (at least for me) put our thoughts and advise on it ... Regardless if you are male or a female ... Regarless if you drive a little kancil, wira, mira or some god's thoughts skyline's, evo's, supra's or subies ...

Let us know and we'll see if we can help ...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Sunkist, cute face help too. :biggrin:

just kidding. But in real life, both parties will have their own story to tell.
worst still, if both buyer and seller are zthian, who to help? LOL.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Definitely no sexists in here. But I do believe that we're slowly becoming racists because the pig arse govt is promoting racism.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
blackie memang hamsap...
alwayz talk about jugs of beer and papaya ripeness...
tsk tsk tsk...
samore say me hamsap
but see how ler..if among zth,sure help,if close wan,help more

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Who the ma-chow-hai-ham-kar-chan-tiu-nia-seng-chow-lan-jiao-mother-fker-assholdic-bas3rd-
father-sucker-daughter-raper-dog-ass-fker-bitchy-shit-face-fck_tard-pukimak-busuk-
anak-haram-bhutto-sial-setan-toyol-babi-bodoh-anak-sial-luar-nikah-bo-lam-pah-
madia-pandi-wata-pundek-madre-funkulo-bastardo bully you?
Hei satria,
your bad word very geng le...hahahaha...
Learn a new word already...like this also can??:shades_smile:

But for sure ZTH member will help if we can la... depends on condition also...If u are wrong how to help?? correct??

The Porsche 918 Spyder Hybrid made its first driving debut on a closed road in Monterey California.

It was shipped to California from Germany for the Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance but before it went on display engineers let Porsche AG Design Chief Michael Mauer put the new supercar through its phases.

The 918 Spyder prototype combines high-tech racing features and electro-mobility to offer a...