Zerotohundred.com's RM50K Supercar beater project, sponsors needed

A donation to make a successful ZTH Limited Edition ride, would be great...at least in the end we are the one buying it xD

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
i think this is the only effort to have been done in malaysia so far. on behalf of zth, i would thank everyone for giving support morally and financially if possible to make this going

how often do u ever get to be in a 50k supercar beater project. high dreams, but lets make it happen. lets hope the supercar owners dont murder me after seeing this thread, they'd be like, "wtf just flew past me, lol"!

Kev, good work. Will try my best to help if possible....

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
titanrev, would be nice if u can paste this across any of ur friend's facebook, heheh, lets make this a malaysian thing. not 1 malaysia but malaysia boleh, lol

i think this is the only effort to have been done in malaysia so far. on behalf of zth, i would thank everyone for giving support morally and financially if possible to make this going

how often do u ever get to be in a 50k supercar beater project. high dreams, but lets make it happen. lets hope the supercar owners dont murder me after seeing this thread, they'd be like, "wtf just flew past me, lol"!
"Is a bird!..Is a Plane!...No! Is Superman...!

"No...I think is a Z31! WTF?" :stoned: :afraid:

what was the original hub pcd????

i got a set of 1inch spacer 100 converter to 114 in my store.....

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
subscribed.

i see you got some concepts of it aledi. when y'all gonna start strippin'?

(the car, i mean :burnout:)

here's some nice Z's on flickr

here's one example that's literally killing me!

compared

subscribed.

compared

Real Nice...Z31 there...really mouth-watering looking at it...feel like touching it LOL! :love:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
Hi everyone, an official announcement will be made regarding the Project Z31 next week along with details how you can get involved with the project, as well as plans for the car for the year.

Thanks everyone, for the support towards Kevin's uncontainable enthusiasm for the Project Z31

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
thanks for the photo suggestsion supra_fanatics, lets hope all will be well, stay tuned to the part where i do my travels to collect the car lol

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
subscribed.

compared

The 1984 Anniversary/1986 facelift rear fender & TurboII model trim are the nicest Z31 model ever....

dfws77

Jul 9, 2010
sure it has been, lol, else tom would have moved this thread to the bin! simple as that, lol

dfsw77, thanks for the offer, but lets see if we can get some free stuffs that are new, will remember your offer! lol

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 AM ----------

i did ask tom if we can have a joint paypal account or bank account, so that the money donated can be accessed properly, let him get back on this then

Kev: My wheels gonna be brand new. Hot from the oven coz it's my brand. Atara Racing Wheels. :biggrin: Hope my stocks gonna arrive Malaysia by early June for exhibition and for sale.

Posting on behalf of a friend

Attention friends, please lookout for white Nissan GT-R registration WVW9889 has beed hijacked by 2 unidentified males at Seri Petaling earlier this evening.

Model : Nissan GTR R35
Plate : WVW 9889
Colour : White

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152071682620478&set=p.10152071682620478&type=1&ref=nf