Xploit Machine

Nov 18, 2008
bit.ly

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i will shift yr thread to car crime & security.

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
It's has been more than 48 hours. I am afraid the Godzilla was gone for good if under the hands of smuggler syndicate.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
omg feel sad for your friend lost the car..

Xploit Machine

Nov 18, 2008
bit.ly
dont you have GPS to tracking ur car??
not mine

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:43 PM ----------

Maybe already in ship container if they are as good as Nicolas Cage in Gone In Sixty Seconds. Hope the police can recover it back.
they now very smart .. the nearest parking place would be somewhere garage at PJS11 .. then try to strip and send out .. such idiots

Razzd

May 9, 2005
OMG guess must be hard to steal a R35 so they resorted to car-jacking. So sorry to hear the loss. Damn those car-jackers.

Dec 8, 2012
phuket
sorry to hear that.....though a bit suspicious coz luxury cars usually come wit a high end security.....nowadays peoples always bought expensive cars just to show off.....after a year they couldn't afford to pay and maintain it.....at the end they end up delinquent....stuck up and outstanding 4 months.....after that the finance comes to say "hi wheres my car?".....

just wanna to remind.....be careful don't ever help others to register cars,house,personal loan under your name unless its yours!!

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Dafuq?! At my area wei... Anyways sorry to hear bout the lost. God bless! Damn those thieves...

Yesterday my proton putra red color was stolen in front of the house at shah alam section 8.

Car details are as follow:
Model: Proton Putra
Color: Red
Engine: GSR (but looks normal from outside)
No Plate: WJF 2929

My putra have front PROMOTE bumper, other than that theres no side or rear lips whatsoever the outlook is pretty much standard overall. Although it have gsr engine, the exhaust and intercooler including rims are also stock standard. At the left side on the back theres a small...