Feb 18, 2005
New Product Realise P.Iswara front 2point lower arm bar

http://redlinemax.blogspot.com/

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK FOR ZENDEN BAR PART1 PART2 PART3 PART4 PART5 PART6 PART 7

31Page Of Feedack From My Avanza.net
A member of toyota tribe club

Why We Need A strut Bar?

Normal Mild Steel Strut Bars 0% Flexing:
WHY SAID SO,BECAUSE THE FLEXING FOR STEEL BAR IS ALWAYS "0%" A LOT OF THE CHASSIS CANNOT STAND FOR THE HIGH PRESSURE DURING HARD CORNER & LONG TERM USAGE BECAUSE STEEL BAR=HARD BAR PUSHING HARD BODY(HARD PUSH HARD)
THE CHASSIS MIGHT BE:
1.DAMAGE
CRUSHED OUT OF SHAPE
3.SUFFER OPPRESSION CAR FRAME WELL BE DISTORTED
4.THE ORIGINAL BOLT&NUTBROKE MIGHT OFF TOO.

Zenden 100% Alloy T5 6061 Flexibility Strut Bar
THAT WHY ZENDEN ALWAYS DEVELOP STRUT BAR BY USING HIGH GRADE ALLOY WITH ELASTICITY,THE EFFICIENT DIRECTLY CAUSED THE STABILITY OF ZENDEN STRUT BAR,WHILE CORNERINGIT REDUCE REBOUNDING FORCE BY COUNTER FROM THE G-FORCE,BECAUSE ALLOY BAR WITH ELASTICITY SO IT WONT HARM YOUR CAR,

Comparison Normal Steel Made Bar with Alloy Bar
Click here to bealieve
Or
I don't think any one wish their bar become like this

YA!ALOT OF CUSTOMER ASKED ME,MORE HARD MORE BETTER FOR STABILITY,NOT MEH??
Answer:
Yes you are right,More hard more stable,but try to think about it,
We install strut bar not only because of stability,
Please consider few issue like:
1.Safety
2.Comfortable
3.Will
it damage the Chassis of your Love Vehicle?

One of the major issue:
How fast can we turn a corner on street?
180km/h or over?If over speed on those sharp cornering,
No matter what type of bar you using,Your car will still lose Control,The strut bar just an add on part for your car to be more Stability,comfortable,reliable to drive.

Clarify The usage For Strut Bar:
It is not a god-mod for you to turn a sharp corner with over Speeding,Or doing impossible stunt,
I believe ZENDEN ALLOY STRUT BAR is more then enough to satisfy on this few issue,

1. Comfortable Drive
  2. Protecting your car chassis
  3. Reasonable Price
  4. High quality T5 Air Craft Alloy(International identified quality)
  5. Stability for Driving
Why We Dont have Multipoint Front Bar?
Have you ever see Cusco(japan),Alutech(Singapore) developing 4point Front bar to Screw on top of Front radiator chassis?
I Think Most of our smart forumer should know the standard of Japanese&Singapore company

Especially for those Malaysian made Vehicle,I think you could bent The front part for your chassis"On top of the radiator" with you Hand,Smart Malaysian please use your comment sense.

You should know the "Both Left and Right Mounting Tower",It Is the Stronger Part to hold the Front Stability of your vehicle.

Why we spend more money for Unnecessary Point Strut Bar?
And where you money go?
1.Pay more because of the Advertising Fee
2.buying a welding/bended mild steel with highest price

3.With the price you could buy a lot of mild steel
4.With the price by using cheap powder coating compare with
Zenden An
odized You should know what is the best choice And value for money

The Thickness inside the Zenden Bar

0122023765 just drop me a call, any order before 1pm on the same day,will delivery on the same day,Free Delivery Plus Free installation

:party:

Why Purchase From Me?
Save your Patrol
Save your Parking Fee
Save your installation charge
Save your Time for Traffic Jam

Because i do:
Free Installation & Free Delivery valid to KL,PJ,sunway area customer On Side Service to your Door step/Office
Please Call/SMS/PM 0122023765 For the best Price

The Xtreme Nights

Special thanks for brother Fred aka Fstrader for trusted our product on GRA Autocross events REVIEW BY Fstrader aka Fred

It come With Warrenty Card for any purchase,
Valid as 2 Year 1 to 1 Garrenty,And life time repair warrenty

Zenden Bar user in Honda Club Gathering at Sepang F1 circuit

EON SHOW ROOM

Familia with this?Yes,This is the Development car that inspired Prot** R*

TOYOTA ALTIS

Wira

WAJA

REAR UPPER For Wira,Waja,Gen2,Putra,Satria,Gti

GEN2

WIRA Lower 4 POINT ABLE TO USE ON PUTRA,STRIA,GTi

New!! update Front Tower Bar For Toyota Vios 07-09

AVANZA

Honda City/FIT/Jazz

Hyudai Matrix

Price List:
*means 3 color for choice (Red,Blue or chrome)
Front upper=Rm130 *
Rear Upper=Rm130 *
Rear Lower=Rm70 *
Front Lower 4point=From Rm180 to Rm260
Call contact=012-2023765(KENT)

Some model availble for rear upper & lower Please PM/SMS for best Price
Stock Ready for all the vehicle listed below:

Volvo
S40
S70
S90

Subaru
Impreza WRX
Impreza V,VI,VII

TOYOTA
TOYOTA COROLLA AE101/111/SEG
TOYOTA ALTIS
TOYOTA VIOS
TOYOTA WISH
TOYOTA Avanza
TOYOTA Camry 97
TOYOTA Camry 2003
TOYOTA YARIS
TOYOTA VIOS 08

HONDA
CIVIC EG/SR
CIVIC EK
CIVIC 1.7
CIVIC 2.0
CITY 09
CITY 97
CITY 04
JAZZ/FIT/
Accord SM4/SV4/C.G/2.0/2.4
PRELUDE 92
CRV96/2002
HONDA STREAM

MITSUBISHI
VR4
Lancer 07
Lancer 06
EVO I II III
EVO IV VII VIII
AIRTRAK

MAZDA
LANTIS

FORD
TELSTAR 1.6
TELSTAR 1.8
LYNS 1.8
LYNS 2.0 2000

PROTON
Gen2
WIRA SE
BLM
WIRA
GTI
NEO
PUTRA
WAJA
PERDANA
WIRA/PUTRA/GTI/ 4 Point Front Lower Bar
WAJA/Gen2 4point Front Lower Bat

PRODUA
KANCIL
KELISA
KENARI
KEMBARA
MYVI

KIA
SPECTRA 5/Kia Cerato
SPECTRA
SEPHIA
CERENS
CARNIVAL
NASA RIA
RIO 1.3

NISSAN
SENTRA B-14
SENTRA B-15
SENTRA B-16
CEFIRO
CEFIRO 2002
X-TRIAL

HYUNDAI
ELANTRA
ELANTRA(singapore version)
ASSEND
COUPE 95
SONATA
ATOS
MATRIX 1.6
MATRIX 1.8

Notice
We have 10 year Expirance on making struct bar,but early b4 we just Supplie for some of the branded company and also export to other country.....so don't worry about the quality,Please take Note,Zenden is zenden,all our product must come togather with warrenty card,zenden sand spray logo,rivert logo or sticker logo.

Free Installation & Free Delivery valid to KL,PJ,sunway area customer On Side Service to your Door step/Office

Metirial & Colour Detail:
Metirial=T5 Air Craft Grade Alloy
Colour=Enodyes Coloured
Chrome=Polishing Chrome 100% won't Rusty
Quality=Malaysia No.1 Alloy Strut Bar(Test it to Believe)

About Void warrenty or JPJ factor,Please Don't Worry,Because Proton Edda and New Satrix Rx are using and also selling our Bar

Able to contect me on:
MSN:[email protected]
cellphone:0122023765
Purchase By Cash On delivery

Via Banking:
Maybank:1145-6106-0904 Teoh Keng Koon

Outstation Customer
RM10 needed for the Postage

Saba/Sarawak
RM25 needed for the Postage for each 5KG

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Mind to know where's ur exact location???...i'm from PJ SS2 area!!!!thanks... ;)

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
ok well,once u place order i'll be going to ur place to install the bar for u, with in 15min

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Dude..u got PM ;)

JeFfReYiSpEacE

Jan 19, 2005
bro...

any chance you can take a pic of this bar fitted onto a kelisa?

want to have an initial idea of how it looks like in the bay before i get it....

thanks! :)

also, what is your best price?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
yes i'll try my best to provide the picture...or i could also send the bar for u to take a look 1st...then only u conform want or not,because the quality is really nice.
-

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
yes we have the strut front and rear for satria

==

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
special thanks to Jeffy be my 1st customer in 0-100 forum
:)

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
haha..nice stuff!!!..free bump!!..getting mine soon!!! ;) :lol:

Btw..Kent,got any rear strut for Kelisa ar?? ;)

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
Originally posted by kent20@Feb 19 2005, 17:50
yes we have the strut front and rear for satria

rear upper will be RM115
rear lower will be RM55
wahh...so much diff arr the price. lol :lol:

i'll think about it

coz considering ultra racing also...but this one looks alot better than the 4 point bars...lol

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
yes i have the tower bar for kenari,i'll go to install for u at the place u feel covinent for yourself..

JeFfReYiSpEacE

Jan 19, 2005
Originally posted by kent20@Feb 19 2005, 17:52
special thanks to Jeffy be my 1st customer in 0-100 forum
:)
sure thing dude...

really nice pin point steering feel after installation...

worth the money lar... heheheh...

even the best price i have found was RM 150.... this is considered a steal!!

thanks kent!! :)

It's not unusual to find fins and a sick looking rear spoiler to keep a car planted, but it seems quite difficult to keep this particular VW planted on the ground that's headed for contention in next year's World Rally Championship, propelled by a 300bhp <del>V2 Rocket</del> 1.6L STI engine, the Polo R WRC is nothing short of a high-flier.

The raw-looking, wider and lighter Polo R...