Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
Bro , anything for my GTi ? Please PM me the price bro and show me which one in those pictures ok . Thanks

spaceboy

Feb 18, 2006
this product is COOL, after i fixed on my rear boot, i can feel the different from my back, it give me more stable corner, less noise, & extra strength from it.
guys must get one for ur car now, it really help

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
spaceboy said:
this product is COOL, after i fixed on my rear boot, i can feel the different from my back, it give me more stable corner, less noise, & extra strength from it.
guys must get one for ur car now, it really help
thanks man!!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
all pm replyied thanks

WRC_JR1

Jan 16, 2006
Hye Kent.

Plz quote price strut bars for waja, front (3 point) and back (2 point) with the colors and Installation fee include? Yr shop location?
TQ Bro...

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
WRC_JR1 said:
Hye Kent.

Plz quote price strut bars for waja, front (3 point) and back (2 point) with the colors and Installation fee include? Yr shop location?
TQ Bro...

you got Pm bro

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Please call 0122023765 for any question thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Please call 0122023765 for any question thanks

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
Kent....i bought from u b4 ..the sentra bar....that met u at caltex sunway.....i think u forget la..hehe..anyway.....i will like 2 ask u.....wat u had sell for waja....can post me the pic...coz im getting waja in this month or next only...so may get form u again...happy?? hhehehe.....everything u sell for waja.....can show the pic?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
evo5229 said:
Kent....i bought from u b4 ..the sentra bar....that met u at caltex sunway.....i think u forget la..hehe..anyway.....i will like 2 ask u.....wat u had sell for waja....can post me the pic...coz im getting waja in this month or next only...so may get form u again...happy?? hhehehe.....everything u sell for waja.....can show the pic?
thanks bro u got PM

Only1shot

Aug 25, 2005
Port Klang
Wira Aeroback 1.5(A)

Hi Bro, How abt Wira Aeroback front n back stru bar ??
do you have any problem to install the back stru bar on Wira aeroback ??
quota me you price and give some discount please.....
almost broke liao .. hehe:mouth_closed:
thank Alot!
== accept PM ==

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
bro,
im looking for sr4/eg ferio engine bottom strut bar ! if im not mistaken there is 2 point n 4 point right ? do PM is there zenden bars availble n best price ! thanks

FREE BUMPY .............

In recent years, Mitsubishi's cross-town counterparts, Honda and Toyota, have been racking up record sales and profits, with the former showing steady growth, while the latter is taking over the world. Unfortunately, the tri-diamond folks haven't been fairing nearly as well. Mitsubishi has been in the red for four years now, mainly due to lackluster products (EVO aside) and a number of scandals that involved cover-ups and quality...